Team-BHP > Shifting gears
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 22nd May 2023, 14:44   #1

What is your favorite Anime?

Hi guys, let's talk about something different today. I have noticed that Anime's are a less talked topic here on Team-BHP, so lets talk about this today !

I am a newbie on Team-BHP and currently I am 19, I am happy that i became a member in just a single try.

I started watching Anime 2 years ago and have watched a lot of them till now, I love the storylines and animation and everything, it hurts when someone refers to Anime just as ''Japanese Cartoons'', they are much more than just cartoon.

Well coming to the topic, tell me what are some of your favorite Animes. (its ok if you don't want to give a long explanation, just name the Anime)

Starting with me, my favourites are "One Piece" and "Naruto". Though I have watched lots of Anime I absolutely love these 2 and to anyone new here these 2 anime have 1000+ and 700+ episodes respectively with each episode being approx 20 mins.

Well there are many other Anime's I love as well like 'Demon Slayer' for its animation (have to praise ufotable studios for such great efforts) and many others, but these were my words and now do tell me about your favorites too.

Last edited by SDP : 25th May 2023 at 08:04. Reason: Please capitalise your "i"s. Corrected about half a dozen instances in this single post
Itachi_Uchiha is offline   (17) Thanks
Old 22nd May 2023, 20:50   #2
BHPian

Re: What is your favorite Anime?

Really liked Castlevania, great story and a great ending too, also loved One Punch Man. Currently watching Monster.
motorpsycho is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 22nd May 2023, 21:44   #3
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Itachi_Uchiha View Post
Well coming to the topic, tell me what are some of your favorite Animes. (its ok if you don't want to give a long explanation, just name the Anime)