Team-BHP - 17/7/07 : YES !!! I Drove The Ferrari F430 !! EDIT : Video Added In Post 1

-   Super-Cars & Imports in India (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/)
-   -   17/7/07 : YES !!! I Drove The Ferrari F430 !! EDIT : Video Added In Post 1 (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/26469-17-7-07-yes-i-drove-ferrari-f430-edit-video-added-post-1-a-8.html)

Very nice and clear video Dippy..Wish I could see the unedited version of it. Any luck?

Posted Dippy's drive on AutoFocus. The pics have also been edited, etc. Check it out here.

Very nicely put Gordon. Pictures seem to have got a lot of depth in your webpage

Originally Posted by Dippy (Post 505179)
Very nicely put Gordon. Pictures seem to have got a lot of depth in your webpage

I agree. the pics seem so much clearer and dippys holding the key so tight.. kidhar fisal na jaye??:D Lovely video dipps, why did'nt you rev her when the video was being shot? you have more videos ? please post them ASAP!!
Great job Gordon.

Originally Posted by V-16 (Post 505189)
I agree. the pics seem so much clearer and dippys holding the key so tight.. kidhar fisal na jaye??:D Lovely video dipps, why did'nt you rev her when the video was being shot? you have more videos ? please post them ASAP!!
Great job Gordon.

If I would have my way, I wouldnt let go of that key ever. :)

Ferrari F430 Spider.....maine chalaya... aur apne?

Dude Please change this.. A** is already on fire dont add fuel to it.

Originally Posted by V-16 (Post 504369)
what is this burning smell all through this thread...??!!:D what do you guys think it is??

I was wondering......

Originally Posted by pdev29 (Post 505195)
Ferrari F430 Spider.....maine chalaya... aur apne?

Dude Please change this.. A** is already on fire dont add fuel to it.

...Accha!! Toh yeh baat hai!!..., imagine the burning smell when collective similar things burn, :D. Fire Brigade Bulao, Fire Brigade Bulao, (P.S. mine is on fire too)
Dippy, you should now add the following line to your signature ..
"Maine F430 Chalaya aur sabka Jalaya..":D

Note to Dippy: Please add cease fire to this thread and lock it in interest of all those burnt backsides which are fried by now :p.

All those who have burnt backsides are given full permission to burn Dippy lol:

Dippy, with your experience, which goes best -

a date with Shakira or
a 2 min. drive in a Ferrari??

I will go with the second option!

You are the most hated BHPian now!:mad:

Originally Posted by Gordon (Post 505214)
All those who have burnt backsides are given full permission to burn Dippy lol:

After I'm burnt you'll see Ferraris without a driver roaming the streets at night. Haunted Ferraris you see :D

Originally Posted by akash_m (Post 505224)

....and also the most loved....
man, i dont know what to say. why wasnt i in ur shoes on July 17th. and why the hell do i live in new delhi, when i cud have been in mumbai and in the seat of glory...?

awesome car. i dont think there is any other car in the world i love more...

Man, that must have been pure bliss !
U've attained nirvana !!
I think u should celebrate 17/07 as your second birthday !!! :D

U must have done some really good things in your earlier (or present) life to have got this opportunity.
U're now a celebrity.
It's like having had a quickie with a top Hollywood actress ;)

CONGRATS & All the best for similar future opportunities.
Wish the same for me too !!

Originally Posted by bikefreak (Post 505308)
It's like having had a quickie with a top Hollywood actress ;)

Believe me even that is nothing compared to when you are in the driver's seat with that V8 roaring behind you. Absolutely nothing at all my friend.

Originally Posted by akash_m (Post 505224)
Dippy, with your experience, which goes best -

a date with Shakira or
a 2 min. drive in a Ferrari??

I will go with the second option!

:Cheering:
I will anyday Prefer a Date with SHAKIRA.
Ferrari, will come when it has to!!-can be Bought!!