Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 14th June 2006, 15:38   #16

Naveen expect confirmations by tonight relax we will be present in substantial numbers for the meet.
Old 14th June 2006, 16:35   #17

Naveen bro... I would be there
"Free beer ke liye hum kahin bhi aa sakte hai"
couldn't resist saying this...hehe

Old 14th June 2006, 19:02   #18

Naveen have PM'ed you the confirmations for myself & Fuelled.

aZa in reading please pass the needed information to Naveen or Me meanwhile I will call up everyone tonight and ask all those interested to send the info too!
Old 15th June 2006, 10:33   #19

got confirmations from almost 8-10 people. guess the male female ratio is really really bad. looks like girls dont flock anymore around cool crazy cars
Old 15th June 2006, 12:53   #20

Originally Posted by naveendhyani
got confirmations from almost 8-10 people. guess the male female ratio is really really bad. looks like girls dont flock anymore around cool crazy cars
Yaar Naveen we already know that no need to rub it in for us!!!
Old 15th June 2006, 15:05   #21

I missed u guys last time... will definately be there this time
Old 15th June 2006, 15:09   #22

guys its time we have some girls also in the meet. that will make delhi meets even more popular. the bombay meet saw some girls. plus without them we will just b a bunch of hooligans
Old 15th June 2006, 15:20   #23

I missed u guys last time... will definately be there this time

Double posting by mistake... moderators pls delete it.

Last edited by T3rminat0r : 15th June 2006 at 15:24.
Old 15th June 2006, 15:23   #24

guys its time we have some girls also in the meet. that will make delhi meets even more popular. the bombay meet saw some girls. plus without them we will just b a bunch of hooligans
How many girls are expected? If the number is good I can also try to bring my girl.
Old 15th June 2006, 16:56   #25

Originally Posted by T3rminat0r
How many girls are expected? If the number is good I can also try to bring my girl.
Hey, I have been noticing this girl ..girl ... story on the Delhi meet threads for quiet some time and ppl saying if uget urs -- I get mine !!! Come on guys we aint kids and if you wanna get ur woman/gf/wife/sister/ anyone , pls feel comfortable to get her/them ..... I cant understand why everyone keeps checking .... ???

And if you think the ratio uis disturbing then don't bother checking on the counts ... as a member I dont think we have any woman from Delhi and the only way to get women members is if you get popular in the right way !!! And if its the Fast and Furious kind of meets you imagining .... Ill definitely be there .. u guys get the women !!!! Joking guys ,......

Lets just keep meeting amongst us and the women will come .... dont make it such a big want for the meet !!!

Old 15th June 2006, 23:02   #26

Yaar Navin let me be clear I am gonna be a hooligan with or without the girls present!!! So don't expect much refined manners from any of us at the meet

And yes Khaadu I couldn't agree more with you. Girls or no girls our meets are really fun!!! But I guess Navin is concerned because I guess his wife gets left out so maybe he also wants her to have some company and not feel bored! Anyways we only have only one woman member from Delhi and so the ratio is almost always going to be really skewed.

But Navin rest assured as far as I know none of our members are the misbehaving type so if anyone wants to females along we would not be a nuisance.

Last edited by iraghava : 15th June 2006 at 23:04.
Old 16th June 2006, 03:43   #27

@iraghava:ishan i hope u forwarded the details .

wow delhi meets are becoming more of a bimonthly affar already.not including our so called drinking sessions every week.by drinking i mean coke,bournvita,complan,milo.

Last edited by hellspawn : 16th June 2006 at 03:53.
Old 16th June 2006, 10:02   #28

ny more confirmation guys???
Old 16th June 2006, 11:06   #29

Originally Posted by iraghava
Naveen I am gonna have a discussion with you tonight about this and then gonna start working on it from tomorrow but don't worry I will get some good numbers up for this too in the next couple of days!! Have a little patience I am sure lots of people will turn up just for the free beer :-)
PMed you my details. Count me in definately...
Old 16th June 2006, 21:12   #30

i have a doubtful scene..will call iraghava if i can come