Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: When would you like to have this meet?
5 May 7 25.93%
12 May 16 59.26%
19 May 14 51.85%
26 May 17 62.96%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 5th May 2007, 00:23   #46

hey guys keep the drive any time but plz the meet after 2nd of june
Old 5th May 2007, 00:30   #47

Originally Posted by gr8guzzler View Post
13th May (Sun) - Drive to Alibaug or Jirad or someplace else
Make a Drive Meet Please..

Rtech, Ishan and Scoobyji Where are you ??
Old 5th May 2007, 01:05   #48

Elf, you were saying..
Best part is he quoted himself too along with the others.
Old 5th May 2007, 09:14   #49

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
I thought you guys were having the meet without me! What's going on? What's the final date? I cannot come on the 19th.
Lets keep the meet for 26th.
Old 5th May 2007, 11:34   #50

are we heading to jirad next weekend ?

manson.
Old 5th May 2007, 12:39   #51
elf

Originally Posted by swale84 View Post
Elf, you were saying..
I pleaseder than none to say this, but am I glad I sqwaked too soon.
Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
I am gonna kill you guys if you have a meet without me. Im back on the 30th from Amreekka so please please puh-leeeese pleeeeeeeaaaassssseeeeeeee, preety please, dont keep it before i come..please please (beg-beg) on my knees crying out loud..booooo hoooo bawl and all that. Bus kya guys, you cant have a meet without me...Guzzlu, Ishaan ...influence lagao yaar...Sam where art thou
Gogi, I love you. Where have you been all my life?
Originally Posted by gr8guzzler View Post
Best part is he quoted himself too along with the others.
No sheet, Sherlock!

OK. In the now more normal continuing vein, I propose a meet in August. Say the 26th. On Independance Day. And this time, we'll have it at Moshe's. Or Indigo.

Or, if we're having this meet in May, say let's have a huuuge one with 100+ members at 16.00hrs on Monday the 7th of May.

At Hotel Pritam, Dadar.
Old 5th May 2007, 13:56   #52

Originally Posted by elf View Post
OK. In the now more normal continuing vein, I propose a meet in August. Say the 26th. On Independance Day. And this time, we'll have it at Moshe's. Or Indigo.
You must be at Moshe's or Indigo right now warming a few more Chablis than you can handle. 26th August is Independance Day?
Old 5th May 2007, 14:31   #53

Ajay... Of course it is. And 15th Jan is republic day. Dont you know these things?
Old 5th May 2007, 15:05   #54

Dont you also know that they serve drunkards on independence day as well as on republic day ??? where have you been all these days pal ?
Old 5th May 2007, 16:38   #55
elf

26th August 1950 we were independent of the British Constitution. Shows how much you monkeys know.

So what about the huuuge meet with 100+ members at 16.00hrs on Monday the 7th of May at Hotel Pritam, Dadar?
Old 6th May 2007, 02:10   #56

oye enough of this blast to the past...

13th may drive

26th or 2nd june meet.

ready for both, only available for drive or meet, please confirm asap.

@Sam, Elf, Ishan, you guys are gr8, how the hell do u organize meets with such diversity in choices of dates & choices

Cheers!!!
Old 6th May 2007, 02:26   #57
elf

2nd June is nearly a month away.

How about a few of us (say 50 or so) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet.

So what date should we have this date fixing meet?

How about a few of us (say 25 or so) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

So what date should we have this date fixing meet for the date fixing meet?

How about a few of us (say 15 or so) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

So what date should we have this date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet?

How about a few of us (say 5 or so) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

So what date should we have this date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet?

How about a few of us (say 5 or so) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

So what date should we have this date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet?
How about a few of us (say me) meet before that to decide a date? We could eat & drink whilst deciding.
Thus making it a date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

I'm eating & drinking now.

And I still don't have a date for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet for the date fixing meet.

Oh boy. Life is tough.

Last edited by elf : 6th May 2007 at 02:39. Reason: sorting out all the date fixing... Hic!
Old 6th May 2007, 02:27   #58

i'm free now, how about we meet up to decide the dates RIGHT NOW
Old 8th May 2007, 09:37   #59

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Lets keep the meet for 26th.
Gaddaar, traitor and all that!!

Originally Posted by manson View Post
are we heading to jirad next weekend ?

manson.
As expected from you sirjee
Originally Posted by elf View Post
I pleaseder than none to say this, but am I glad I sqwaked too soon.

Gogi, I love you. Where have you been all my life?

Or, if we're having this meet in May, say let's have a huuuge one with 100+ members at 16.00hrs on Monday the 7th of May.

At Hotel Pritam, Dadar.
Anytime...er i mean no problem....but whats with the Military 1600 hrs? U guys planning a 100+ high tea or a kitty party at 4.00 pm??
Old 8th May 2007, 10:20   #60
elf

Ok guys, lets just fix this for the 19th of May, at 21.00 hrs at Sea Lord. Done?