Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 8th June 2007, 14:23   #16

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Hmm so the meet is confirmed .....waiting to meet all the delhi members at last....
lbm paaji : the meet is taking place in Mumbai & you are meeting Mumbai t-bhpians..! Was it a typo??!! anyways have fun in mumbai with your appy fizz!!
Old 8th June 2007, 14:31   #17

Originally Posted by AshOnTheRocks View Post
lbm paaji : the meet is taking place in Mumbai & you are meeting Mumbai t-bhpians..! Was it a typo??!! anyways have fun in mumbai with your appy fizz!!
Ya ya it was a typo I meant bombay and delhi members.....
Old 8th June 2007, 14:36   #18

Or you meant you are looking forward to meeting Delhi member (read Ishan ) in mumbai with mumbai members!!
Old 8th June 2007, 14:43   #19

You typed Delhi instead of bombay and that was typo ?

I dont think it is effect of Appy must be Alchohol.
Old 8th June 2007, 14:44   #20

Arre Ishan/Dippy, What time is the qualifying for the canadian gp??
Maybe we can all watch it together, Quick response please??
Old 8th June 2007, 14:45   #21

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
You typed Delhi instead of bombay and that was typo ?

I dont think it is effect of Appy must be Alchohol.
Arre Vishal, come over we'll get u high on Appy
Old 8th June 2007, 14:47   #22

I think the one I took with Mugen Ji two days back is showing effects....

One more confirmation.....Bass & Trouble
Old 8th June 2007, 14:49   #23

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
Arre Vishal, come over we'll get u high on Appy
If this was the drive meet than i would tried my best.

Btw When will i get a ride in impala sir ?
Old 8th June 2007, 14:55   #24

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
If this was the drive meet than i would tried my best.

Btw When will i get a ride in impala sir ?
So your trying to put a condition eh,
never mind bhai, take a flight tommorow and before the meet will give you a Impala ride-loll

you know what an Impala is na, my dear Vishal bhai, very difficult to 'ride IN'
Old 8th June 2007, 15:03   #25

So your trying to put a condition eh,
never mind bhai, take a flight tommorow and before the meet will give you a Impala ride-loll

you know what an Impala is na, my dear Vishal bhai, very difficult to 'ride IN'

I am not able to make it this time or else me,lbm and ishan was about to drive from ahmedabad to bombay in Sti.

I think the one I took with Mugen Ji two days back is showing effects....
No No.. it is the effect of Turbo which you feel two days back.
Old 8th June 2007, 15:09   #26

See this is what happens if LBM starts drinking appy fizz (or fix?!) during the day! He wants to meet DELHI members in Mumbai..Not his fault! Its the damn appy fizz!
Old 8th June 2007, 16:05   #27

Tommorow At 13.00 hrs toronto time i.e. 10.30pm our time is the Qualifying,
SO, we shall see it live at the meet!!

SAM, the Great is again as usual using his pull with the Sea Lord guys and seeing to it that we have a screen in our area of the restaurant!!

Assumption is the mother of all _______.
Old 8th June 2007, 16:57   #28

Ishan enjoys the bombay meets[more than the delhi ones], so makes it a point to be here
For a second I thought you were talking about the Delhi members enjoying more when Ishan was in Mumbai. Hehe. Kidding.
Old 8th June 2007, 19:59   #29

Normally_moral fibre and normally_karl has also confirmed their attendance.

@scooby : Hope we have a screen there. It will be a pleasure and fun to watch F1 with you after such a long gap. And the more the merrier.

Where is Gogi bhai btw?
Old 8th June 2007, 21:46   #30

SAM, the Great is again as usual using his pull with the Sea Lord guys and seeing to it that we have a screen in our area of the restaurant!!
Unfortunately, this is not possible. Due to some licence restrictions, sea lord has removed the TV from the restaurant and cannot put one in for tomorrow.

We can either miss qualifying or go someplace else. I am willing to miss qualifying. But willing to go with the majority. Quickly gentlemen.