Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 10th June 2007, 02:25   #46

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
Will post the Pics soon. am downloading them from my digicam right now!! Hold on!!
Wooow...

Waiting for the pictures..
Old 10th June 2007, 02:31   #47
F50

Yes it was one crazy meet with peanuts, kaakdis, onions and lemons flying here and there.
And it was really nice to meet LBM and Razor.
Old 10th June 2007, 02:49   #48

Boss this is all bloody wrong. In most cities, people post confirmations and don't come. In this city, people dont post anything and show up. Kya hai yaar!

Insane meet, out of control right from the start. Report tomorrow. Let me try and get the list of attendees first.

1) Dippy
2) Fireblader85
3) iraghava
4) Ported head
5) Sam Kapasi
6) LBM
7) gr8 guzzler
8) Ford Rocam
9) V 16
10) scooby05
11) karlosdeville
12) moralfibre
13) viper
14) F50
15) Mad Monkey
16) Manson
17) elf
18) Bass&Trouble
19) Boom Shiva + girlfriend (they came quite late)
20) razor4077
21) Aditya

And I'm sure I've forgotten more. Forgive me, it's the booze. Ridiculous, this was supposed to be a MINI meet. Mini my backside.

It was totally and utterly howlarious with some repeatable jokes and some not. But I'm tired and sleepy.

I guess the posts will pour in tomorrow with pics. I'll add my 50 paise. Goodnight.
Old 10th June 2007, 02:55   #49

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
Wooow...

Waiting for the pictures..
Sorry buddy too drunk, tired and sleepy and besides i dont know why but i cant get to upload on the imageshack or the photobucket sites so it'll have to be tomorrow. Sorry to disappoint you bud. Good nite folks. Had a great time..(HIC!! )
Old 10th June 2007, 07:46   #50

Hmmm good morning guys.....so what happened last night did every body survived.....and all the master`s are ok na.......It was a very nice meet and I enjoyed it a lot

Will posting the pics ASAP when I reach delhi.....
Old 10th June 2007, 09:25   #51

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Boss this is all bloody ..........................
15) Mad Monkey

eh ???? i wasnt there !!!! stop making things up !!!!
Old 10th June 2007, 10:03   #52

Had a terrific time! This meet was one of those unexpected pleasant surprises! In fact, I wasn't even aware that there was a meet scheduled till yesterday afternoon!
Was great fun meeting all u guys and putting faces to the names. And of course, the trip to scooby's garage was the icing on the cake
Old 10th June 2007, 10:10   #53
F50

SAM you forgot paranormally_crazy who was sitting next to you most of the time!!
Old 10th June 2007, 10:33   #54

i have yet another sad story as to why i couldnt make it for the meet even tho i was in bombay yesterday..
drove in to bombay at 11:00am.. drove out at 1:00pm..

couldnt stay back since i had to get a few relatives back to town.. tho i was planning to hop into a bus at about 6:00pm and come back to bombay , but my dad was all set to disown me if i did that.. (emotional blackmail)..

anyways..

waiting for the report and pics...

Last edited by shrivz : 10th June 2007 at 10:35.
Old 10th June 2007, 10:37   #55

I too had a great time for the short while I was there. But it was definitely no MINI Meet!
Old 10th June 2007, 10:50   #56

Another one of the mini turned Maha meets. Great turn out from all over including a few new faces. Razor good to have finally met you. Total madness and great food too. The cheap guest was really cheap

Scooby had seen your cars earlier but it was really nice to see all of them together in one place. Thank you for the trip to your garage.

Waiting for the pics. I know abnormally Gautam has taken some candid ones
Old 10th June 2007, 11:47   #57

man missed this meet due to some personal reasons,post some pictures soon
Old 10th June 2007, 12:19   #58

Fabulous Meet had great fun as usual!!!! Never imagined that around 25 people will turn up after only 10-12 people actually confirmed!

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
And I'm sure I've forgotten more. Forgive me, it's the booze. Ridiculous, this was supposed to be a MINI meet. Mini my backside.
Well you did forget EVO6 also!

Originally Posted by Mad Monkey View Post
eh ???? i wasnt there !!!! stop making things up !!!!
Really??? Then please explain this:

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Waiting for the pics. I know abnormally Gautam has taken some candid ones
Yeah, most of them are in my camera!

More pics to come soon.
Old 10th June 2007, 12:31   #59

That photo is not monkey. It's the singer from Right said Fred.

My spologies, last night I was senseless. Here is the full and final turnout

1) Dippy
2) Fireblader85
3) iraghava
4) Ported head
5) Sam Kapasi
6) LBM
7) gr8 guzzler
8) Ford Rocam
9) V 16
10) scooby05
11) karlosdeville
12) moralfibre
13) viper
14) F50
15) Mad Monkey
16) Manson
17) elf
18) Bass&Trouble
19) Boom Shiva + girlfriend (they came quite late)
20) razor4077
21) Aditya
22) normally underwear crazy
23) Evo 6, Mister Bution.
Old 10th June 2007, 12:33   #60

Originally Posted by razor4077 View Post
And of course, the trip to scooby's garage was the icing on the cake
the old man seems to have a way, the list seems to keep increasing

manson.