Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Which date do you prefer?
July 7th 14 70.00%
July 14th. 6 30.00%
Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10th June 2007, 16:06   #16

so it is final for the 16th....and how many confirm till now...
Old 10th June 2007, 16:15   #17

oyee iam IN long time no see....
Old 10th June 2007, 16:20   #18

who is making the list this time... who are we going to PM..
Old 10th June 2007, 20:06   #19

16th seems to be the preferred choice...lets finalize it.!

who is making the list this time
here`s a list of the confirmed members

1.Gunbir
2.autophile
3.Driven,,,,,
4.hellspawn
5.aZa
6.faithless_1984
7.shivam
8.rishibravo
9.noidaboy
10.raj_aryan
11.ankur
12.awesome0163
13.yayaati
14.Harsh87
15.LBM
16.speedofreak

probables

17.rev_hard ?
18.speed0mania ?
19.austere_sly ?
20.autopsyche ?
21.iraghava ?
22.manveeteh ?
23.zucchero ?
24.khaadu ?
?????

all the Regulars and the newbies...please post your confirmations guys..!

Last edited by faithless_1984 : 10th June 2007 at 20:11.
Old 10th June 2007, 20:35   #20

Sorry won't be able to attend. I'm back in Delhi only on the 18th.
Old 10th June 2007, 20:49   #21

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Sorry won't be able to attend. I'm back in Delhi only on the 18th.
Come directly to the meet ishan... You are used to be hours away from Delhi before the meet.
just for info i just reached Moradabad (Ishan's Kingdom) coming back from Lucknow(in shatabdi express at the moment).

Last edited by rishibravo : 10th June 2007 at 20:53.
Old 10th June 2007, 21:36   #22

Can we have this on 23rd? :(
Old 10th June 2007, 22:02   #23

Mujhe kyon bhool gaye..? 16 bhi theek, 23 bhi theek par 23 tak baarish ho sakti hai.. Ishaan 18 se pehle aa jao.

ishaan, wolfy aur DCeite 23 ka keh rahen hai. Jo bhi date decide kar lo, final karo..

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
16th seems to be the preferred choice...lets finalize it.!

here`s a list of the confirmed members

1.Gunbir
2.autophile
3.Driven,,,,,
4.hellspawn
5.aZa
6.faithless_1984
7.shivam
8.rishibravo
9.noidaboy
10.raj_aryan
11.ankur
12.awesome0163
13.yayaati
14.Harsh87
15.LBM
16.speedofreak

probables

17.rev_hard ?
18.speed0mania ?
19.austere_sly ?
20.autopsyche ?
21.iraghava ?
22.manveeteh ?
23.zucchero ?
24.khaadu ?
?????

all the Regulars and the newbies...please post your confirmations guys..!

Last edited by gd1418 : 10th June 2007 at 22:03.
Old 11th June 2007, 01:54   #24

garmi is too much bhai logo. please plan meet accordingly

IIRC @ The great delhi meat in august'06, there was a swimming pool under going maintainence. Is the owner of that farm house feeling generous these days .

anyhow, i'm in for 16th and/or 23rd unless ofcourse temperature in delhi soars to 50 deg. cent. , in which case i'll be found at a nursing home/hospital.

rev_hard
Old 11th June 2007, 03:04   #25

Guys, Im out for the coming week end ..but the one after that shud be gud !!!

I only get free from work at 10 .. that too Gurgaon so then driving to Noida just aint possible !! Either Delhi or Gurgaon shud be fine ... though how about having a meet in Gurgaon -- never had one there !! Wat say Gunbir ... plenty of nice places that wudn't mind a few drinkers rolling in . ;-)

Old 11th June 2007, 03:05   #26

Oye Please don't do it on 16th I would not free on that day have an exam on 17th .
Old 11th June 2007, 10:18   #27

Hi Gunbir,

I am off for a family holiday on 15th june & won't be back until 25th june. Therefore can't make it for the NCR meet on 16th. Will miss being at the meet & catching up with you all. You guys have fun & keep the flag of NCR meets flying high! As high as the temperature these days! As Glen Frey sang " The heat is on"

Old 11th June 2007, 13:00   #28

whatever day/venue would be fine with me....though after 9 p.m. good gunman u took the initiative.
Old 11th June 2007, 13:43   #29

All those in favour of the 23rd say aye... if majority wants, we can have the meet on the 23rd.

And all those who cant wait, lets have a mini meet on the 16th/17th...
whatsay?
Old 11th June 2007, 15:12   #30

lets have it on on 16th as well as 23rd...OK I am being over optimistic here.. Gunman I thing it should be - Those not in favour of 23rd say naaaa.

I on the other hand am happy to have it on any weekend