View Poll Results: Are you coming
Yes I am coming to this meet being held in honor of esteem_lover 17 58.62%
I am not coming to this meet being held in honor of esteem_lover 12 41.38%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Old 3rd November 2007, 17:59   #151

Guys, hope you have a blast. Had to drop-out .. left Delhi today morning & now in Gujarat. So close, but had to miss meeting the Delhi gang. Ishan bhai, thank you - hopefully will catch up with you and every one else sometime soon.
Old 4th November 2007, 00:18   #152

Hey guys thanks for inviting, i just read Iraghava's pm, i guess its a bit tool late, anyways Have a blast and dont forget to post pictures.
Old 4th November 2007, 01:06   #153

Whoa!!!

Just back from the meet!!

It was swesome!! ..i had fun! feel drowsy!!... cake was good.

yeah!!

gnite!!

Elito!!
Old 4th November 2007, 01:17   #154

shucks !!! came back from goa today and just saw the invite :( hope u guys have a blast .waiting for the report
Old 4th November 2007, 01:59   #155

Ha! Whatta fun meet!! gnite,
Old 4th November 2007, 18:59   #156

Pure unadulterated fun. Had such a fantastic meet in a very long time with a pretty good attendance. Food was out of this world and Zuch was a fantastic host with personally looking up each BHPian and making them comfortable.

Hope that all those who attended this meet have very very clearly understood the difference between Excess & Surplus..

Thank you Sam, Ishaan, Fuel, Kpzen, Panky, Elito, vcash, Gunbir, speedy, revved, fahim, Tikka, Dockats and all those who came & I've forgotten their names...

Still laughing away about the lusty, stripping looks that Sam got from passers by including those two Uncles accompanied by their spouses when we were waiting for others at Hotel Rajhans. It was fun watching Sam squirming with embarrassment and blushing too..

Last edited by gd1418 : 4th November 2007 at 19:03.
Old 5th November 2007, 11:54   #157

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post

Still laughing away about the lusty, stripping looks that Sam got from passers by including those two Uncles accompanied by their spouses when we were waiting for others at Hotel Rajhans. It was fun watching Sam squirming with embarrassment and blushing too..
This is wrong yaar gd, u didnt tell me this fantastic episode!
Old 21st November 2007, 12:38   #158

Damn I Missed another one here.

I hate my office to keep sending me to those grilling assignments when I can just have some time out and relax. I dont know how many more am I meant to miss to finally end up at one of the meets

God get me to one of the meets. I really
wanna be there. Anybody listening up there.

Hope you guys had a blast. I sure am gonna join the next. Made myself a promise. Hope this one is not meant to be broken.
Old 26th November 2007, 16:30   #159

Just read my PM after I got back, too bad missed the Meet & Meat !

Hope to join you guys in the next meet. Pls post the pics asap.
Old 26th November 2007, 20:00   #160

Please scroll the previous messages where the pics have been posted..

Originally Posted by Shankyz View Post
Just read my PM after I got back, too bad missed the Meet & Meat !

Hope to join you guys in the next meet. Pls post the pics asap.
Old 26th November 2007, 21:15   #161

Get ready for the next meet, guys. Thread closed.