Old 21st June 2008, 07:48   #76

Originally Posted by nikkibike View Post
what say???!......

hoy hoy!!!cheers:
Its already getting too late. Where did everyone go? Seems like the monsoon DRIVE effect!
Old 21st June 2008, 08:57   #77

Anup, congratulations and all the very best to you and your (would be) better half.
Old 21st June 2008, 09:36   #78

haaaa!!!! NO response yet!!

well... call me if anyone interested to go coimby from kochi!!
Old 22nd June 2008, 08:22   #79

Just got a call from Nikki. A Qualis full of mad TBHPians are on their way to Coimby from Kochi I'm real happy!

And the lamb prepares itself to be sacrificed *gulp*
Old 22nd June 2008, 08:34   #80

Wow! congrats Anup! and all the best for a rewarding married life..
Old 22nd June 2008, 09:50   #81

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
Just got a call from Nikki. A Qualis full of mad TBHPians are on their way to Coimby from Kochi I'm real happy!

And the lamb prepares itself to be sacrificed *gulp*
This must be the first wedding invite to feature in the Team BHP Meet Section??

EDIT: No JK's was the first, I guess?

So is the venue going to read "Hydra weds XYZ" or "Ashok weds XYZ" or "Anup weds XYZ"?
Old 22nd June 2008, 11:29   #82

Live update! : Hydra just got hitched! The band is now playing remix numbers! we need better ice in here!

Last edited by JayD : 22nd June 2008 at 11:35.
Old 22nd June 2008, 11:46   #83

Another one

yuppie yuppie!
Old 22nd June 2008, 11:52   #84

Originally Posted by jkdas View Post
Another one
Read: Why should we suffer alone, let hydra suffer too!
Old 22nd June 2008, 11:55   #85

Now since Anup is officially on the other side, I would give him a week before he starts swallowing the bitter pill. Shaadi ka ladoo abhi paka hai, khaane ke baad hi badhajmi hoti hai
Old 22nd June 2008, 11:58   #86

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
I'd agree with that reading of JK's post - especially considering the fact that JK has all but disappeared since Dec 26 2007. He hasnt turned up for a single meet after he crossed over to the "other" side - add to it the fact that this was a chap who travelled by train all the way to Cochin for a meet, you realize the seriousness of JK's post.

We dont plan to let Hydra go down the same road. Hence there's a Hydra Honeymoon D R I V E to Wyanad planned for the 3rd week of July (giving him enough time to finish visiting relatives etc). Obviously this D R I V E will happen only if Hydra confirms.

Last edited by Steeroid : 22nd June 2008 at 12:00.
Old 22nd June 2008, 12:13   #87

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post

Originally Posted by Steeroid View Post
I'd agree with that reading of JK's post - especially considering the fact that JK has all but disappeared since Dec 26 2007. He hasnt turned up for a single meet after he crossed over to the "other" side - add to it the fact that this was a chap who travelled by train all the way to Cochin for a meet, you realize the seriousness of JK's post.

We dont plan to let Hydra go down the same road. Hence there's a Hydra Honeymoon D R I V E to Wyanad planned for the 3rd week of July (giving him enough time to finish visiting relatives etc). Obviously this D R I V E will happen only if Hydra confirms.
23 Dec sir

I ride/drive down for meets usually. We had a meet at Cochin after my marriage. She was bored to death and was asking who was GTO!

I am busy driving to Chertalla ,Pala, Chgry etc. Will be ruling Idukki roads soon as wife got transferred to Idukki. So next time you guys are taken to some lady doc for being drunk checkup at Idukki or so please be careful.
Old 22nd June 2008, 12:43   #88

There's a band playing instrumental music here and they are all well trying their best to disturb otherwise a very pleasant atmosphere!
Hydra will have to take some muscle relaxers as he has been grinning constantly for the last couple a hours.
Old 22nd June 2008, 12:56   #89

Some pix from todays 'meet'
Hydra's getting Hitched - NOW HITCHED-220620081347small.jpg  

Hydra's getting Hitched - NOW HITCHED-220620081350small.jpg  

Old 22nd June 2008, 13:02   #90

Are these live wedding updates? lol incredible!

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com