Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 14th June 2005, 11:40   #91

Originally Posted by normally_crazy
dude i have seen her driving her 800 on the MIDC roads and she drives like a WRC driver ! so watching her yesterday i was pleasantly surprised until afterwards when i was told of her antics on the road !

hey nc should i take this as an compliment. i better take it as one. rains are the best time to drive and my best antic would be to drive thru the water splashing it.

shubbhi
Old 14th June 2005, 12:13   #92

Originally Posted by Montoya
Whats the use of these. how do they help except keeping out rats which generally dont creep in??

acupuncture for the rats.the rats dont seem to like it and hence never visit my car any more.

Originally Posted by drifter
...while others being led by speedsatya are driving the wrong way.
Originally Posted by NC
expected of satya
***!!!!!!it was F50 and manaa who took that right turn and i was only following them.

BTW ,have to say that manaa drives really well.she just flew past me when iw as doing abt 110 on the crowded palm beach road.
Old 14th June 2005, 13:07   #93

Originally Posted by speedsatya
acupuncture for the rats.

Howlarious satya !!!
Old 14th June 2005, 18:35   #94

Right around kalamboli we see a familiar esteem with its hood up...so much for the drive i thought. But viper was just pouring some oil into the engine.

Hey Drifter was not pouring oil but Oil Treatment .

Viper
Old 14th June 2005, 19:17   #95

Originally Posted by Dippy
If thats the case satya must surely have some hidden toothpaste or dantmanjan

Something like.. " Aree chuhe tumhare daat to motiyon jaise chamak rahe hai.. kyon na ho masterjee maine satya ke bonnet ke brush se jo saaf kiye hai "

Dippy

hehe ,
or the rats can say "kantaaaaaa lagaaaaaa"

heres another pic of dharmendar and nc's octy .

or jay and veeru

Old 14th June 2005, 19:30   #96

Originally Posted by speedsatya
hehe ,
or the rats can say "kantaaaaaa lagaaaaaa"

heres another pic of dharmendar and nc's octy .

or jay and veeru
Thats very hilarious Satya.

BTW, good writeup Drifter. You made us feel part of the meet.
Old 14th June 2005, 20:09   #97
F50

Well, it was a great drive. 9 cars and one killer bike.
We had such good time and yeeah NH-17 .... keeps reminding me of Goa ... Stratos, Drifter and myself felt that we should touch down Goa and come back.
People gathering at Alibaug Beach to see our bhpians doing slides with their car was the thing to watch.

And I was passenger to Manna and believe me guys..... She is fast... she can make someone bite her dust... I have seen many lady drivers with poor judgement but here confidence and judgement was her plus points. Thanks for the ride.

And thanks Rtech for that ride on Palm Beach ... wont forget that ever.
Old 14th June 2005, 22:05   #98

hey drifter
Your write ups about the trip is amazing both the lonavalla & alibaug, i bet u can become a very good script writer , why dont you write a script for fast & furious 3 in hindi with desi masala and we will shoot it with Handycam, i bet it will be great fun ,we can select cars and drivers from tbhp members
Old 14th June 2005, 22:13   #99

Originally Posted by Ford Rocam
hey drifter
Your write ups about the trip is amazing both the lonavalla & alibaug, i bet u can become a very good script writer , why dont you write a script for fast & furious 3 in hindi with desi masala and we will shoot it with Handycam, i bet it will be great fun ,we can select cars and drivers from tbhp members
true but for this we will require some young hot lookin female drivers also hey drifter how about sophi

Last edited by ported_head : 14th June 2005 at 22:38.
Old 14th June 2005, 22:27   #100

Originally Posted by kooldude
true but for this we will require some young hot lookin female drivers also hey drifter how about sophi

drifter ,
who is this sophie.????

Last edited by ported_head : 14th June 2005 at 22:39.
Old 14th June 2005, 22:35   #101

ROTFLMFAO!!!!!! That just cracks me up man!!
Cracked mw more then it did to you..

acupuncture for the rats.the rats dont seem to like it and hence never visit my car any more
Are you serious or kidding me.. Rats wont let your engines alive.. or does you car have rats as turbo chargers?

Drifter superb write up and please elaborate on Sophie i am going bonkers..
Old 14th June 2005, 22:48   #102

This sophi is not letting go of me ever since goa .... f50....man....you wait...im still thinking of ways for my revenge.

hey drifter
Hehehe....fast and the furios in hindi...hahaha....not to worry about the drivers...we've got plenty of our stunt drivers...members of lonavala and alibaug trip...will know what i mean.

Drifter
Old 15th June 2005, 01:20   #103

Originally Posted by drifter
fast and the furios in hindi-Drifter
i have the title guys - TEZ AUR TEZZZZZZ !!
Old 15th June 2005, 02:00   #104
RJK

Lol....Drifter forgot to mention me in the whole report! Ageing or what !
Old 15th June 2005, 08:07   #105

rjk...no man...i did metion you...when you guys stopped for drinks...its towards the end of the report.

Drifter