Old 16th October 2008, 17:24   #31

Originally Posted by bglsrini View Post
my loan with axis bank is rejected. They are not giving proper reply. They have committed 12% rate of interest.

But,the show room people are saying they will organise loan but it will be 13.75%.

Can some one give me contact details and the best loan available in the market.I am now trying through HDFC bank.
Same stupid thing happened with me with Axis bank,I immediately asked them to change it to ICICI Bank,my loan was sanctioned in a day!! Axis bank sucks!
But rate of interest was 1% more than Axis.

PS: By the way,check my new pictures srini,you'll get some ideas!Thanks.
Old 16th October 2008, 21:21   #32

Originally Posted by bglsrini View Post
my loan with axis bank is rejected. They are not giving proper reply. They have committed 12% rate of interest.

But,the show room people are saying they will organise loan but it will be 13.75%.

Can some one give me contact details and the best loan available in the market.I am now trying through HDFC bank.
If you are arranging a loan through Maruti showroom, ask them about SBI. We got a loan from SBI through Maruti dealership for our Estilo. Maruti has a tie up with SBI. Rate of interest is 12.5%, and apart from regular 3 to 5 years, you get 7 years term too! Our loan was disbursed on third day. This is just 25 days back.

Last edited by Bouncer : 16th October 2008 at 21:22.
Old 20th October 2008, 13:35   #33

hi,i have given my documents to hdfc bank and shall know the result tomorrow.
Old 30th October 2008, 22:31   #34

Our little Macho girl...............

Yes our awaited little macho girl is with us from 28/10/08
We went to RNS motors,Hosur road at 11:00a.m and our little girl was ready.
We finished all formalities and My wife drove her.
Delivery:
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00102.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00103.jpg
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00104.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00106.jpg
Seats:
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00150.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00151.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00152.jpg

Alloys & Skirtings:
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00154.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00155.jpg
Name:  DSC00156.JPG
Views: 2931
Size:  32.1 KBA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00161.jpg
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00163.jpg

Music system:
We drove her straight to koramangala Auto accessories shop.i have finalised the music system before with the shop and it was ready.So,i was with our little girl and sent my family home.
Head Unit - Pioneer DEH - 6050USB
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00166.jpg
Speaker front door - Mutant MT 505 (5.25") component speaker
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00111.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00131.jpg
speaker back door - Pioneer 4"
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00113.jpg
Woofer(under front seat)- Sansui BD - W8160A
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00123.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00132.jpg
Boss kit

all at the cost of Rs.24500/-

Pooja:
Then we took our little girl to Lake view Ganesha temple at Ulsoor for pooja by evening.
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00141.jpgA New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00138.jpg
Old 30th October 2008, 22:33   #35

At Home.......with Big brother "BULL"

Back at home our little Macho girl posing with her Big Brother "BULL"
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00143.jpg  

A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00144.jpg  

A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-dsc00145.jpg  

Old 30th October 2008, 22:34   #36

Looks like a killer
Old 30th October 2008, 22:36   #37

Originally Posted by Shakensoul View Post
Looks like a killer
Yes its shakensoul.....its making heads turn on the road.
Old 30th October 2008, 22:52   #38

Congrats for your new baby, looks real good.
Old 30th October 2008, 23:02   #39

Originally Posted by tush View Post
Congrats for your new baby, looks real good.
thank you verymuch, its really a nice car tush
Old 30th October 2008, 23:30   #40

congrats mate!!!!
she looks hot. polish her regularly and keep the shine alive..
cheers cheers:
Old 31st October 2008, 00:28   #41

Congrats!

The new Zen Estilo looks so nice srini especially with the new alloys and skirting (be wary of reducing GC though!).Congrats on the new found love.

I have a couple of questions srini:

1)The centre console look different than the rest of the beige dash,did you do anything to that?

2)what auxillary lights do you have on the front of your 'bull'? Hellas for sure,but which ones?
Old 1st November 2008, 00:09   #42

Originally Posted by ultimatechamp View Post
1)The centre console look different than the rest of the beige dash,did you do anything to that?
That's silver finish. Comes in Vxi version.
Old 1st November 2008, 00:18   #43

Originally Posted by Bouncer View Post
That's silver finish. Comes in Vxi version.
There are two Vxi s in our hospital,and one is only a week old bouncer bhai,haven't seen anything like that on them.Are these OEM or you need to order it to get it painted?
Old 1st November 2008, 00:31   #44

Originally Posted by ultimatechamp View Post
There are two Vxi s in our hospital,and one is only a week old bouncer bhai,haven't seen anything like that on them.Are these OEM or you need to order it to get it painted?
I am surprised if you are seeing beige center console on Estilo Vxi !
Silver is OE on Vxi, company gives no option about it. Srini will vouch for this I guess. And you can see this in printed or online broucher also.

A swap afterwards is possible though.

Edit: Pic from broucher attached.
A New little girl  joining our family....ZEN - estilo VXI (MIDNIGHT BLACK)-vxi.jpg  

Last edited by Bouncer : 1st November 2008 at 00:37. Reason: Pic attached
Old 1st November 2008, 01:25   #45

I will do a double check tomorrow morning on both the cars bouncer.I wasn't really aware of this particular fact.