Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-543.html)

Just read on Facebook "If Aloknath had a dog, it would be called as Bowji"lol:

Now who could imagine this? In an interview to TOI Alok Nath says he had some crazy "GIRLFRIENDS" and also calls himself a chilled out "DUDE". :-D
Here is the link: http://m.timesofindia.com/entertainm...w/28460057.cms.
Enjoy :-)

One more of Alok Nath 😃

The Official Joke thread-image1481952099.jpg

Another one since Alok Nath seems to be the trend. :D

The Official Joke thread-1521685_566002890152697_1340864133_n.jpg

Now this is thought of my own when i read about his crazy girlfriends comment.
Why did Alok Nath's girlfriends turned crazy? Because he taught them sanskaar and bhai behen ka pyar ;-)

Some more on Alok Nath

The Official Joke thread-image96773243.jpg

The Official Joke thread-image1450637771.jpg

Audi launches the "0.4l" engine with RS7 according to dainik bhaskar rajasthan issue!

Engineering marvel!

Once Alok Nath was returning from Kanyadaan ceremony in a BMTC bus, as he was too tired to stand, he looked for seat but didn't get any. However the conductor sensed his tiredness and got him a seat.

Alok gave ASHIRVAAD to him, today we know that conductor as RAJNIKANT...

Another one from FB:

Bahu : I am going to supermarket.
Aloknath: Take my Sanskaar.
Bahu: Babuji enough..Ab baas bhi karo.
Aloknath: Arre!! I mean my Son's Car. :D

And the latest:

Why was Salman so Sankskari in "Baghbaan". Coz the character's name was Alok !!! :Cheering:

another one

FB is forced to add ashirwad button due to Aloknath fan following

A classic, from Face Book

The Official Joke thread-img_40311480742139.jpeg

Some more:

The Official Joke thread-670.jpg

The Official Joke thread-700.jpg

The Official Joke thread-2.jpg

Originally Posted by rajamuneeb (Post 3337102)
Now who could imagine this? In an interview to TOI Alok Nath says he had some crazy "GIRLFRIENDS"......

Yes indeed!
The Official Joke thread-images.jpg

Originally Posted by rajamuneeb (Post 3337102)
and also calls himself a chilled out "DUDE". :-D

The Official Joke thread-aloknath3.jpg

Originally Posted by stormerider (Post 3337654)
Audi launches the "0.4l" engine with RS7 according to dainik bhaskar rajasthan issue!

Engineering marvel!

0.4l twin turbo?! That's brilliant and efficient engine packaging! Kudos Audi clap:

Did anyone check out Alok Nath's wiki page ?

I took this screenshot a couple of days ago , before it was edited out..

The Official Joke thread-aloknathwiki.png
The Official Joke thread-aloknathfilmography.png

self control, the need of the hour :D

The Official Joke thread-1505287_10151903615331840_2043999146_n.jpg