![]() | |
Originally Posted by styx71
(Post 4938207)
Any discounts available for Tata Nexon - someone in the family is looking to buy the XZ+ Petrol variant in the near future in Bangalore. |
Originally Posted by styx71
(Post 4938207)
Any discounts available for Tata Nexon - someone in the family is looking to buy the XZ+ Petrol variant in the near future in Bangalore. |
Originally Posted by anand253
(Post 4942953)
Is there anyone on the lookout for Ecosport S TDCI in Mumbai and aware of offers on the same. Have been offered Rs 35k from the total on-road for immediate delivery of 1/2 vehicles in stock. Understand that plant is shut in Dec and hence any new booking will only be delivered in Jan. Also if anyone has recommendation between the dealers here would be helpful. |
Originally Posted by AtheK
(Post 4943032)
Friend took a test drive of 530i, he has has been offered a discount of around 8 lacs, without even discussing much, what do you guys think is a good discount value for a 530i. |
Originally Posted by Karan_n8
(Post 4943075)
Buddy how can a discount be good enough if you know you've not even pressed enough ? This time of the year you should be getting about 15% more than what you're getting from BMW. 7-8 Lakhs one can manage anytime of the year. |
(Post 4943081)
Thanks Karan, point is that this is first big ticket purchase in group and we have only read about huge discounts offered by the big 3 and never experienced it, so wanted to have a benchmark price in mind before starting to negotiate |
(Post 4943081)
Thanks Karan, point is that this is first big ticket purchase in group and we have only read about huge discounts offered by the big 3 and never experienced it, so wanted to have a benchmark price in mind before starting to negotiate |
Originally Posted by Karan_n8
(Post 4943102)
I understand Bangalore doesn't have a bargaining culture, however can tell from experience we managed to get 10.5 big ones knocked off in a December purchase on a 3GT. This being a fiver, should be definitely north of 8 lakhs. A friend picked up a 520D at a 7.5 Lakh discount in the month of August and he is the non-bargaining types. All the best , you won't regret getting home this very special machine :) |
Originally Posted by navpreet318
(Post 4943105)
Friend got a net discount of 12.5L on the 530i Msport last month. Bargain hard. There are multiple points of consideration. December year end. Petrol model which sells less. Upcoming facelift, the LCI. And I'd suggest go for everything. BSI, BRI for the longest term. Your friend will have a major peace of mind. |
Originally Posted by Sahil
(Post 4942983)
December is here! Anyone currently negociating for any luxury cars? The deals should be best now. Any idea what are the discounts on the X3,X4 or equivalent from the mid size luxury SUV/crossover segment |
Originally Posted by hrishig
(Post 4944003)
~ 5lkh discount on OTR for X3 petrol. Is this a good discount? |
(Post 4944003)