Audi

QUATTRO

A4 TDi

A4 1.8T

AUDI A8 W12

Old 13th January 2006, 22:50   #77

hey dceite di u take any pics of scorpio, is it bigger or even differrent in any differentiable sense from the present scorpio have you checked the interiors can u give a detailed report of each car whenever u are free but faster before those ACI or IMO come out which dont give potent info except those galamarous pics just like other fashion mags
Old 13th January 2006, 22:55   #78

Originally Posted by trinadha
hey dceite di u take any pics of scorpio, is it bigger or even differrent in any differentiable sense from the present scorpio have you checked the interiors can u give a detailed report of each car whenever u are free but faster before those ACI or IMO come out which dont give potent info except those galamarous pics just like other fashion mags

Sorry brother, could not click any photos of the Scorpio. I hope fellow Team-BHPians will definitly get a good review of it tommorow. And if i go tommorow again, i will definitly make it a point to click scorpio.

P.S. On the outside, i did not find it much diff from the current scorpio.

Last edited by DCEite : 13th January 2006 at 22:57.
Old 13th January 2006, 23:10   #79

Tata Indica V2 Xeta

According to Tata Press Release on their site they seem to have launched the Tata Indica petrol with a modified Petrol Engine called Indica V2 XETA (sounds like what Hyundai did with the Santro eRLX)
The interesting part is that the 1.4 litre engine makes 70ps and the torque is supposed to be 14kg-m @ 2600 rpm.. Even the Palio GTX's 100hp engine makes 14kg-m.
If this is true should be great fun to drive this petrol too.

- Numerouno
Old 13th January 2006, 23:56   #80

Originally Posted by numerouno
According to Tata Press Release on their site they seem to have launched the Tata Indica petrol with a modified Petrol Engine called Indica V2 XETA (sounds like what Hyundai did with the Santro eRLX)
The interesting part is that the 1.4 litre engine makes 70ps and the torque is supposed to be 14kg-m @ 2600 rpm.. Even the Palio GTX's 100hp engine makes 14kg-m.
If this is true should be great fun to drive this petrol too.

- Numerouno
well, the existing indica petrol already comes with 75ps
...doesnt it??!!
Old 14th January 2006, 00:22   #81

Originally Posted by pIthOn
well, the existing indica petrol already comes with 75ps
...doesnt it??!!
I was thinking of the same!!
Old 14th January 2006, 00:34   #82

Hey guys, how about some pictures of the Sonalika Rhino. Its been announced for 5.5 lakh.
Old 14th January 2006, 00:51   #83

sorry no offence for this i found it at the link provided by zenx to hindustantimes and since everyone is asking for it
credit goes to zenx
Old 14th January 2006, 01:26   #84
bhp

Originally Posted by kpzen
Simply awesome..!!! Its a beast in every sense... great work by arush bhai..
RS with 275BHP.... wide body kit and a 21" hertz sub..

thats not an rs but an 1.8 turbo rider....

i have fallen for the yellow lancer
well done arush keep it going
Old 14th January 2006, 02:03   #85

sorry no offence for this i found it at the link provided by zenx to hindustantimes and since everyone is asking for it
credit goes to zenx
This is the MUV manufactured by the Sonalika Group which 'll be launched preety soon in the price range of 5-6 lacs ..
The exterior looks kinda Fusion of Scorpio and Qualis .
Old 14th January 2006, 03:52   #86

plz post sme pics of the all new scorpio as i am getting desperate...
Old 14th January 2006, 04:01   #87

yh sir that lamborghini murci is the star of the show...i bet it would have been a bunny oput out the hat for most..but wat a surprise..
Old 14th January 2006, 04:26   #88

Hey that Rhino looks pretty decent considering the fact that it comes from a Tractor company.
Those headlight design has been swiped off a different vehicle. Can't seem to figure out where from.
Old 14th January 2006, 06:25   #89

credit goes to zenx
hehe - i 'd rather not take credit for that. I'd thought the first gen Qualis was it in ugliness but this sure beats it hollow. Of course, in-th-flesh may be a different story, but it looks like a landrover that wasn't.

People will, however, put alloys and leather seats on that too!

Yeah, but as a people mover, its priced ok. May have acceptable rough-road capablities too.
Old 14th January 2006, 10:07   #90

Originally Posted by Mpower
Hey guys, how about some pictures of the Sonalika Rhino. Its been announced for 5.5 lakh.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com