Old 27th February 2008, 11:41   #16

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Viper Ji

Are SX4 projector lights available ?
They come OE in the Japanese spec SX4's but i don't think its available here. Heck i opened a new thread for the same sometime back but no favourable responses make me feel that they are not available in India yet, Right Viper??????

Too bad i will be installing Philips HID's on my stock SX4 reflector headlamps simply because i am not being able to source them from wherever they are available

Last edited by prince85 : 27th February 2008 at 11:46.
Old 27th February 2008, 13:10   #17

Nice lights, but I don't think they will suit the Logan at all. Just my opinion.
Not the chrome ones, I admit. I'm looking for the black ones, and I think they look quite good! especially the 'halo rings'!!

Besides, I want to switch to HIDs and can't do that with the stock headlamps!

Old 27th February 2008, 13:25   #18

Originally Posted by alias View Post
are these projectors available for baleno by any chance any idea any one ??
I conjure you refrain from hijacking this thread . Please look around since there is already a thread here (Dressing up a BALENO!!) .

ashutoshb the black one's looks much better IMO. Good luck with your project.
Old 27th February 2008, 13:52   #19

These pics have been taken by me long time ago. I was going to post it on the forum but dont know how i forgot. I have posted the images here long ago and the images are clickable and in high resolution there. I did not click the whole shot of the Logan since the angel lights would not be seen.
Old 27th February 2008, 16:38   #20

Originally Posted by BUSA View Post
These pics have been taken by me long time ago. I was going to post it on the forum but dont know how i forgot. I have posted the images here long ago and the images are clickable and in high resolution there. I did not click the whole shot of the Logan since the angel lights would not be seen.
Thanks for taking the pics man! Didn't know we have to quote the source when posting pics. Have not seen many following that practise. Will follow from now on.
Old 28th February 2008, 02:13   #21

Nice lookin pair of HL i must say...
Old 28th February 2008, 08:16   #22

Sorry for the late reply. Have been accessing the forum from my cell. As of now the Projector light setup is only available for the Swift, Civic, Accord, Logan. Coming soon is the Innova & SX4 in Mumbai.

Will post the pics and availability when they arrive.(March end hopefully)

Viper
Old 28th February 2008, 09:10   #23

and for verna when will they be available.it needs them for sure

Last edited by Technocrat : 28th February 2008 at 09:24. Reason: Please post in proper english, use 'and' instead of 'n'
Old 23rd May 2008, 07:10   #24

Originally Posted by Rotorhead View Post
Have seen quite a few lancers and honda city's with angel eyes and they look really neat on them..havent yet seen a logan wid angel eyes..kindly post snaps once you get them done..may not look good on any other logan other than black and IMO these look better on bigger cars such as the lancer, skoda, accord, civic etc..anywz this is just my opinion..i may be wrong here..
Have you seen Honda city with angel eyes .. please can you post the snaps? I am searching one for my Vtec 2002 model.. please let me know where I can find one.... if you have check fourm I have posted 3 times on this topic.. it will be great if you can post the snaps and give me the details...
Old 23rd May 2008, 11:43   #25

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Viper Ji

Are SX4 projector lights available ?

LBM

If u need the SX4 headlights(projector) !! then contact me i will help you out on this!!!

Yayaati know me!! waise you know me too but may be you don't know that i am on forum too!!
Old 1st September 2008, 12:04   #26

Originally Posted by Rotorhead View Post
Have seen quite a few lancers and honda city's with angel eyes and they look really neat on them..havent yet seen a logan wid angel eyes..kindly post snaps once you get them done..may not look good on any other logan other than black and IMO these look better on bigger cars such as the lancer, skoda, accord, civic etc..anywz this is just my opinion..i may be wrong here..

Hi Rotor Head
Is projector set up & angel lights availbe for honda city type 2 in Indian by any chance
Pl let me know

Rgds
Old 15th January 2009, 22:51   #27

Finally, managed to get them, in Delhi, which I always wanted. I wanted to see them in the flesh.. before spending such money.
After a year, finally got them. The full set (HLs + TLs) was for 18k. Didn't get the tail lamps fitted since I like the original design better. But since they come as a whole set, I had to buy them. Someone interested, do pm me.

Some advice required..
- The low beam is set up as per the european way i.e. \__ \__. Can this be rectified?
- The headlight adjustment knob is not working. Hope that can be sorted out.

Do check for more pics in my garage.
Projector Headlamps/ Angel Eyes for Logan-img729.jpg  

Old 15th January 2009, 23:11   #28

Looks neat dude. The top portion has some vinyl stickers ?
Old 15th January 2009, 23:19   #29

@ ashutoshb : Looks cool. Is the throw(of light) better than stock lights?
Old 15th January 2009, 23:21   #30

Originally Posted by Fountainheader View Post
Looks neat dude. The top portion has some vinyl stickers ?
Nope! Its plain black.

If you see the red romanian logan posted on the same page, those guys have some plastic cover for that specific portion. But since my car is already black, i think it gels well.

Originally Posted by badboyscad View Post
@ ashutoshb : Looks cool. Is the throw(of light) better than stock lights?
thanks bro!
No, the throw of the stock headlamps was better (especially in the low beam) but i think, its the bulbs' fault which came along with the lamps. I gotta swap them with HID soon.

Also, some friends in Romania were also telling me that the bulbs are poor.

Final picture will still come, only when the beam is set up properly.

Last edited by ashutoshb : 15th January 2009 at 23:26.