Old 27th January 2013, 20:22   #22471

spotted this verito just now...saw the tbhp stickers walked up and found it belonged to friend, ex fellow rallyist Paras.

saintsinner u have been spotted

Name:  ForumRunner_20130127_202320.png
Views: 899
Size:  318.3 KB
Old 27th January 2013, 20:29   #22472

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

NCR spotting
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20130127_145533_5.jpg
Spotted this handsome Fiat Punto waiting on the rather long queue to Multi Level Parking at Sarojini Nagar at 3 pm this afternoon.

The entry to Multi Level Car Park at Sarojini Nagar nowadays takes about 30min. Add another 15 min for car retrieval and you begin to wonder if the very purpose of multilevel parking is being negated by some very poor traffic management.
Old 27th January 2013, 20:36   #22473

Spotted a MH43 AB 1373 registered Ritz at Hiranandani Estate, thane. Is that you gaddiwale?
Old 27th January 2013, 21:18   #22474

Mod Note : Please use the EDIT or MULTI-QUOTE buttons instead of typing one post after another on the SAME THREAD! To know how to multi-quote, click here.

Bangalore spotting:

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-27012013302.jpg

1) Alto @ Yelahanka 9961 around 4.30 PM

2) KL 09 ** 79 Nissan Sunny @ Kammanhalli around 5.30 PM (no pic)

Originally Posted by alstonlobo View Post
Couple of hours back outside French Loaf, opposite to the Dominos outlet, Kasturi Nagar - KA 03 MR 1351

alstonlobo: That is my car. Thanks alstonlobo for spotting.

Last edited by GTO : 28th January 2013 at 11:40. Reason: Please use the EDIT or MULTI-QUOTE buttons instead of typing one post after another!
Old 27th January 2013, 21:47   #22475

I saw this fake LTD sticker on a Bolero in Kochi.
Wondering why they take the pains to fake this. They could buy one online...
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-567094_10151284525387838_588100896_o.jpg  

Old 27th January 2013, 22:12   #22476

Originally Posted by damanshaheed View Post
spotted this verito just now...saw the tbhp stickers walked up and found it belonged to friend, ex fellow rallyist Paras.

saintsinner u have been spotted

Attachment 1043322
Thanks Buddy! Glad to meet an ol' friend and team bhpian!!
Old 27th January 2013, 23:02   #22477

Originally Posted by prateekm View Post
Spotted a MH43 AB 1373 registered Ritz at Hiranandani Estate, thane. Is that you gaddiwale?
Bang on Prateek. Indeed it's my car.
Old 27th January 2013, 23:11   #22478

Originally Posted by StrangeWizard View Post
white swift vdi MH03AR5467 at palladium terrace parking.

also met bhpian zenster at worli seaface. i saw your car in the morning on the highway too.
Yes thats mine. Was at the palladium for lunch and shopping
Old 27th January 2013, 23:17   #22479

Originally Posted by rajcs View Post
NCR spotting
Attachment 1043324
Spotted this handsome Fiat Punto waiting on the rather long queue to Multi Level Parking at Sarojini Nagar at 3 pm this afternoon.

The entry to Multi Level Car Park at Sarojini Nagar nowadays takes about 30min. Add another 15 min for car retrieval and you begin to wonder if the very purpose of multilevel parking is being negated by some very poor traffic management.
That's Jason (@Jasondavidbyrne). He is not active on the forum, I will direct him to this post. Hopefully it should renew his interest towards the forum.
Old 28th January 2013, 00:12   #22480

Originally Posted by rajcs View Post
NCR spotting
Attachment 1043324

You got me rajcs !! You were in the Skoda behind me !!

Regarding the Multi-level car parking, I must say I completely agree with you. This was my first experience parking there and I don't think I'll be returning. I prefer parking on the road.
I think we spent a good 20 minutes waiting in that queue You should have come over, we could have chatted the wait out
Old 28th January 2013, 02:41   #22481

All those years when I was in Bangalore, running around with TBHP stickers slapped to the front and the back of my car, I was hardly spotted by anyone. Even the hawk could spot me only on pre arranged meets! And I used to travel from one end of the city to another every day!!
So, given the dismal spotting record for me in a place like Bangalore, what are the chances that anyone will spot me in the north eastern corner of US? So, here I am reporting the spotting of my own car.

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img_8687.jpg
Old 28th January 2013, 08:13   #22482

Spotting on 27th. Not expecting acknowledgements though!

Parked on Tippasandra cross road.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-dsc00660.jpg

Near Mallespalaya (opp. More supermarket)
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-dsc00659.jpg

Old 28th January 2013, 09:04   #22483

Live spotting Hyd: A black i20, reg# AP28DD8050 just entered MindSpace, Hi tech City. You were out of sight before I could take out my phone to click your pic.
Old 28th January 2013, 09:21   #22484

Originally Posted by amitoj View Post
So, here I am reporting the spotting of my own car.

Attachment 1043485

Nice ride and the sticker looks fab. What I loved the most was the Number plate.
Old 28th January 2013, 09:36   #22485

Originally Posted by amitoj View Post
... So, here I am reporting the spotting of my own car.
Originally Posted by carzone View Post
...What I loved the most was the Number plate.
What a number to have - Chalo Ji!!!