Old 16th May 2005, 22:56   #46

http://www.uselessjunk.com/modules.p...rticle&sid=382

my lucky day ...
Scene is from Pumping Iron .. its after he wins the competition , shant2nu would rember the scene ...u can notice the joint he is smoking ...
you will need divx to run this file ...
Old 16th May 2005, 23:04   #47

Scene is from Pumping Iron .. its after he wins the competition , shant2nu would rember the scene ...u can notice the joint he is smoking ...
Dude, he's smoking it after winning the 1975 Mr. Olympia (can't a guy even celebrate his victory?). There's no mention of him smoking it while working out (which is what you claim).

There's a big diff between smoking it and smoking it while working out.

Shan2nu

Last edited by Shan2nu : 16th May 2005 at 23:07.
Old 16th May 2005, 23:18   #48

nahi yaar .. i agreed i was wrong about him smoking before he worked out ...
but he confessed that he used to smoke weed which was edited in the Pumping Iron movie ...
Old 17th May 2005, 11:45   #49

any good gyms in blore??? im mainly gonna be looking at cardio (im gonna try and run everyday..im preety slim arleady...155 lbs, 6 ft) and weight training.
Old 17th May 2005, 11:50   #50

Plenty, Cali.
where u gonna be put up?
Old 17th May 2005, 11:52   #51

Originally Posted by amitoj
Plenty, Cali.
where u gonna be put up?
well when i land in blore..i'll be in Jayanagar 9th block (relative's home)...till about august or so..after that, i dunno..i might be somewhere closer to school.
Old 17th May 2005, 11:57   #52

Dunno about Jayanagar but Koramangala and BTM Layout have plenty of gyms. Am sure J'nagar will also have some.

Amitoj
Old 17th May 2005, 12:06   #53

Originally Posted by amitoj
Dunno about Jayanagar but Koramangala and BTM Layout have plenty of gyms. Am sure J'nagar will also have some.

Amitoj
oh ok, well i'll ask my cousin, surely he'll know of one. My other cousin..she lives in BTM layout..she used to go gyming, so she prolly knows as well.
Old 17th May 2005, 12:07   #54
Awaiting Email Confirmation

plenty of good jims in jayanagar side
there is talwarkars, platinum bodies on the high fy gyms

on the lower end also there are some pretty good ones

cali if your into soccer you can join us every morning for a game of soccer in jayanagar 5th block. we play 7.30-8.30 daily ( i suggested this cause you were saying you will do running for exercise )
Old 17th May 2005, 13:04   #55

Originally Posted by SCARLET
plenty of good jims in jayanagar side
there is talwarkars, platinum bodies on the high fy gyms

on the lower end also there are some pretty good ones

cali if your into soccer you can join us every morning for a game of soccer in jayanagar 5th block. we play 7.30-8.30 daily ( i suggested this cause you were saying you will do running for exercise )
Wow...thats really early in the morning..i'd prolly only be able to join on sundays and before sept 1 (college starts then). I need to drag my cousin to the gym too..he really needs to get in shape (me and him will train together, lol).

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com