Old 19th December 2007, 22:20   #91

Originally Posted by Jeep View Post
That's scary! You mean someone put grease instead of engine oil???
no but the last oil change was done at 7000km and grease developed

Originally Posted by abhibh View Post
Manik put grease in engine oil to increase the performance of the car!!! His car autocuts in 2nd gear at 65 and doesnt go above 110.

Did the grease improve the performance ??
arre bhaiji drive it now it autocuts at little above 80 in second
and do you remember the list you gave me

List of stuff you need to get done (print it or note i down)
1. Remove the exhaust and get back to stock.gone back to stock
2. Denting Painting and getting car fixed.Got it done
3. Get suspension fixed.have replaced the full front suspension and rear shocks
4. Get the car serviced good and flush the engine.Got it done
5. Change tyres let them turn into slicks
have answered in bold

Originally Posted by PatienceWins View Post
Congrats Manik. Drive carefully and treat her well!!
sure bro will drive her carefully now and already treating her well now

Going to get her washed waxed and rubbing done on friday will post pics then and if i get time before will post early

Last edited by manikjeet : 19th December 2007 at 22:27.
Old 19th December 2007, 23:43   #92

Originally Posted by manikjeet View Post
arre bhaiji drive it now it autocuts at little above 80 in second
and do you remember the list you gave me
Ok so u ready for 1 on 1 drag i guess eh ?? Time to put the non stock ECU in car

When did this happen ???
Old 20th December 2007, 10:18   #93

When did this happen ???
After you went bro i got the whole engine checked every oil chaged new spark plugs new fuel filter

and i even removed the rear spacers
Old 20th December 2007, 20:56   #94

Pics

got it washed properly from M.A.S.S. today so here are the pic

Old 20th December 2007, 22:06   #95

Your car looks good as new. Now, maintain her carefully. She will give you a long lasting service (if you want). HAHAHA :-)
Old 20th December 2007, 22:06   #96

Manik bhai.
Do u like low light photography ?
Yaar kamse kam photo ko 90 degree rotate toh kar dete before posting ....
Old 20th December 2007, 22:42   #97

Originally Posted by snaronikar View Post
Your car looks good as new. Now, maintain her carefully. She will give you a long lasting service (if you want). HAHAHA :-)
yes bro it looks as good as new and now me going to give all the care and attention she needs

Originally Posted by kpzen View Post
Manik bhai.
Do u like low light photography ?
Yaar kamse kam photo ko 90 degree rotate toh kar dete before posting ....
nahi bro wo i got the car around 5.30 got the interior dry cleaned so couldn't click pics earlier will do that tomorrow or saturday pakka

and wo i posted the pics in a hurry
Old 21st December 2007, 15:35   #98

some more pics

the car is due for rubbing