Old 10th June 2006, 14:06   #76
aZa

Bling Bling

• Di-chor
  • Bailgari
Now we are waiting for Indigo and Indigo Marina's New nomenclature from Ishan

Last edited by aZa : 10th June 2006 at 14:07.
Old 10th June 2006, 18:10   #77

Ok guys I am leaving office and won't be online for a few hours probably till late night so once again this is the list till now.

LBM - Swift
aZa - Santro
Fuelled - Santro
Wolfinstein - Lancer
RedOne -
V.tec - NHC VTEC
rev_hard - Zen
sk456 -
hellspawn - Two-Stroke Zen
a4_attitude - Sera
Ferrarimaniac - Red MR2
passion4cars -
naveendhyani - Baleno
rk8 -
speedofreak - Swift
caroholic -
Gunbir - Surprise??
Autophile -
Autopsyche -
whatcanthisbe - Lancer/E240
T3rminat0r - NHC Black
meisterstuck -
streetlife -
Fastest Lakshya - Indica V2
speed0mania -
akki_diehard -
manik058 - Santro
amitverma - (He's coming just to hear my VTEC!!! What a lovely man! Mera dil khush kar diya aaj!!!!!!)
iraghava - OHC VTEC

And just to update everybody again the plan is as follows:

The race footage starts at 4:30 pm on Star Sports so

2-2:30pm - Meet in Noida Sector -18, Opp. Radisson Hotel, discuss cars, check out each other's rides and such stuff

4:00pm - Move on to a nice pub nearby have a few pints and enjoy the race

6:30-7:00pm - Leave for home

However if people want they can leave early or stay back till late since some members including me will be staying back till a little later!

P.S. Any body have any idea/suggestions/confusion/queries please call me on my cell nos. Everyone has them they were mentioned in my PM.
Old 10th June 2006, 22:45   #78

Thanks Iraghava for your pm, however wont be there this time as got some office work.
Have lots of fun and drive safe.

Tarun.
Old 10th June 2006, 22:49   #79

I *might* be there - either in an adventure or my baleno...2:30 opp. Radisson ? you guys won't be hard to spot ...

see you tomorrow

zaphod
Old 10th June 2006, 23:28   #80

yup 2:00 pm sharp opposite radisson, sec-18 noida, c u there....
Old 11th June 2006, 00:17   #81
aZa

Ok guys Tom 2:00 pm

seeyaaaa
Old 11th June 2006, 03:46   #82

Hola guys.
Haven't really been online much. My bad.

But i'm comfirmed. See you at two tom. Should be there pretty early
Black Santro XING is my babe.. stil stock.. trying to make it PIMPier like aZA bro's...

@aZA
YOUR MY PIMP IDOL.. NO MATTER WHAT RAGHAVE SAYS. ;-)

@iRaghave
Get some stobes and neons yaar... With the way you drive... i'm sure no one will ever get to to see them ;-)

And Raghave this time i'm relaxed. No qualms.. Man last time I was the first guy there. And i'm standing there.. asking every guy who parks near me, "TBHP?". It was hilarious.

This time with such a large turnout should be fun.

6:30-7:00pm - Leave for home
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
But inspite of the lashing I got for coming back way way late, the last meet was worth it.
Awesome.. Though we're stil wating for ur part TWO of your THREE part meet report. ;-(

C all you guys there.
Fuelled.

Last edited by Fuelled : 11th June 2006 at 03:55.
Old 11th June 2006, 13:50   #83

I will be posting live photo coverage at http://flickr.com/photos/ravishahuja/
Old 11th June 2006, 17:53   #84

hey dudes
sorry for not making it through today.
my internet went bust. cudnt logon to team-bhp for the past couple of days...got no update abt the meet. thought it wasnt confirmed.
man im so furious with myself. one more bhp meet gone to dumps....:SAD:

sorry ishan. i hope u got my number...actually i was looking for a call from u to confirm. chalo anyways...next time im gonna be there...even if i have to come on foot...
Old 12th June 2006, 10:54   #85

Where Is The Report Guys!!!!!

but it was fun having the full parking 2 ourselves. next time lets plan a drive to sohna and catch up with our cars there.

Also i did not receive ny confirmations on Bad Cheetah's invitation to the canadian GP.

Last edited by naveendhyani : 12th June 2006 at 10:55.
Old 12th June 2006, 11:01   #86

Originally Posted by naveendhyani
Where Is The Report Guys!!!!!
I think everybody's still
Old 12th June 2006, 23:11   #87

Continue the discussion in the Meet Report Thread

cya
R