Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 3rd June 2006, 19:12   #1

Delhi/NCR Team BHP Meet 11.06.2006

It's been a while since the last meet and I also have a little bit more time now so after having a chat with a few members whose exams etc. are over I am putting up a new topic for the next meet. The details are:

Date - 11th June '06 (Sunday)
Time - 1400-1430 hrs.(Raceday starts on 1630 hrs)
Venue - Noida (This is probable but preferred due to easy access, lots of space etc. But we are open to suggestions on this)

The weekend is again a F1 race weekend and I think the ususal plan of meeting and then moving on to watch the race etc. would be best. But again we can do something different than last time.

Any ideas would be appreciated! So please hurry up and start confirming about your presence or absence (shame on you!!)

And like last time I would shortly be sending PM's to all members in Delhi & NCR area to make them aware about the meet.
Old 3rd June 2006, 19:43   #2

I am IN guys...................
What about the otherssssssssssss............
Old 3rd June 2006, 22:33   #3
aZa

I'm in too .. and the weather is also amazing for a drive
Old 3rd June 2006, 23:16   #4
aZa

Fastest L : yaar its a week later ...come on dont u think u'd be better by then
Old 4th June 2006, 04:17   #5

Originally Posted by iraghava
now so after having a chat with a few members whose exams etc. are
LOL dude. Yeah exams over. Will come for certain.. barring the odd chance like a building falling on me .. Still shame on me if i miss it. right??

Noida(or any place else) here we come. N this time i wont be able to drive like last time. Tires really really shot. Dang!!! i spun on a turn today.. N i was taking it really slow. Still spun

NEED TO GET SOME GOOD RUBBER

Last edited by Fuelled : 4th June 2006 at 04:27.
Old 4th June 2006, 10:47   #6
aZa

fuelled meri jaan dont look any further than potenza gIII's :P
Old 4th June 2006, 11:37   #7

I'm In..! Meeting at the Radisson-Sec-18 I suppose..!

And If Panky Bhai is coming...Maybe You all can get to see the Under 8000 ICE Setup...

Last edited by wolfinstein : 4th June 2006 at 11:39.
Old 4th June 2006, 13:34   #8

The last time agenda was good enough. I think we should stick to that only..........
Old 5th June 2006, 13:30   #9

I'd like to join up too, for my first t-bhp meet. But I may be out of town; will confirm by Wednesday. NOIDA works best for me. Where is the place which shows F1 on big screen?

Gears,
Red-One.

Last edited by RedOne : 5th June 2006 at 13:32.
Old 5th June 2006, 13:54   #10
aZa

Hey thats gr8 RedOne, there is a F1 cafe/bar in noida "SPICE MALL" called "chicane".
Old 5th June 2006, 15:28   #11

Originally Posted by RedOne
I'd like to join up too, for my first t-bhp meet. But I may be out of town; will confirm by Wednesday. NOIDA works best for me. Where is the place which shows F1 on big screen?

Gears,
Red-One.
Hey Red-one good to know you might join us but just wondering your location says you are in Chennai??
Old 5th June 2006, 15:51   #12

i'm in..got a pioneer 306dvc installed ..and a v12 too :-).. been really really busy with office work..so havent been logging or posting much..
Old 5th June 2006, 17:49   #13

So ishan how many have confirmed man . As I was discussing with aza on the phone we must call guru of ice in delhi area to the meet ask as we can get some knowledge from them.....................
Old 5th June 2006, 21:34   #14

in. see you all on 11th

9910271070. can others also post their no.s?
Old 6th June 2006, 06:07   #15

Raghave looks like u'll have all the work to do again.

See all u guys at the meet.