Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 15th July 2006, 18:16   #61

hey ishaan .. will you be giving a call to confirm .. and pm me your cell no. plz ?
Old 15th July 2006, 19:36   #62

bhai kya decide hua hain..Its 7:30 PM Already, did you guys decide ki kya karna hai..!

Non Moto Sports lover..can join you all for a round of beer..ya phir I have to stay up late and google up whats the latest with Monotoya or Schumi to be accepted..lol
Old 15th July 2006, 20:59   #63

@ wolf
had a chat with Raghav and he said he'll post the final details in about an hour from now.
Check it out then.

But meeting time is around 2 only.
Old 15th July 2006, 21:55   #64

Hey guys don't fret the meeting time is 2-2:30pm opposite HOTEL RADISSON MBD, Sector-8, Noida. We are going to meet in the parking lot which is elevated from the road and has an entry barrier and toll booth on it. You can't miss it it's the only one like that.

Any confusion just reach sector 18 and give me a call.
Old 15th July 2006, 22:08   #65

Guys the updated list of confirmed attendees is as follows:

Captain Pings
Mnemonic
Mustangman
Wolfeinstein
aZa
LBM
Gunbir
Autophile
Khaadu
Autopsyche
Fuelled
Speedemon
Akki_diehard
Raj_aryan4411
200mph
Manveet
Whatcanthisbe
a4_attitude
ashishg2dec
Speedofreak
Driven
Ankit.agl
Caroholic1
Speedomania
Amitverma
Redone
rev_hard
Panky12345
iraghava

And a couple more people are probables.

Once again final program is 2-2:30 opp. Radisson MBD and then move onto Pebble Street, New Friends Colony to watch the race over a few hundred beers!!!!

And aZa in reading please post the map for people coming for the first time and please PS the picture to show the exact spot of the meet.

See you guys there and if anybody has any confusion please sms/call me. My number is in the first PM I sent to everyone!
Old 15th July 2006, 22:55   #66

Cool, sounds good to me, just that ill be slightly late, will drop in directly at Pebble Street for the beers!
Old 15th July 2006, 22:56   #67

.anshuman just confirmed me on sms
c you guys
Old 15th July 2006, 23:00   #68

Originally Posted by autopsyche
Cool, sounds good to me, just that ill be slightly late, will drop in directly at Pebble Street for the beers!
Thts not done arush... alwys ur late.. seems to me your priority has change to beer now
most of us leave aftr 1 hour so miss your ride...
if be on time you can meet non beer lovers too..
W.A
Old 15th July 2006, 23:01   #69

Id love to be there earlier but i just got to know that i have to go for an afternoon show movie, will be outta there around 5pm and straight to nfc.
Old 15th July 2006, 23:25   #70
aZa

Locating the rendezvous point and Driving directions

Its very easy to locate ... the Paid parking is opposite BARISTA and RADISSON and TOP BREADS.

Driving directions on a NOIDA MAP

Old 16th July 2006, 01:47   #71

Originally Posted by wolfinstein
bhai kya decide hua hain..Its 7:30 PM Already, did you guys decide ki kya karna hai..!

Non Moto Sports lover..can join you all for a round of beer..ya phir I have to stay up late and google up whats the latest with Monotoya or Schumi to be accepted..lol

Yes wolf........ ill be there too........ to atleast guzzle some beer .......
Old 16th July 2006, 03:44   #72

Thanks for the detailed map aZa Great work indeed!!! Hoping to see all the confirmed people at the meet tomorrow!
Old 16th July 2006, 10:09   #73

wow aZa.... i've seen all kinds of maps - and as a cartographer - you've just made the highest grade! good job - although i live 5 minutes away - i probably wont get lost now (they say sailors are terrible at navigating on land!!)
Old 16th July 2006, 11:04   #74

Ok guys I think we are all set for the meet! See you there
Old 16th July 2006, 12:16   #75

Guys I am leaving from home now. Sms'es have been sent out to all confirmed attendees detailing the plan and venue once again!