Old 21st July 2015, 13:46   #16

re: Hyderabad : Dinner Meet ( Aug 19th, 2015) @ HRC

Originally Posted by jayded View Post
Great to see some action here after a long time. Kudos guys. Is modanna in town for vacations? Great to see you all.
Originally Posted by Vihari View Post
Missed this altogether. Thanks Rider60 for sharing. Subscribing to this thread for future updates. Is Mod anna still in town?
Guys, Iam back in town for good. So lets plan a drive meet soon so we can all catch up

Originally Posted by rider60 View Post
Pictures from morning drive.
It was good fun to be back in town and start it with a drive meet

So when and where is the next drive meet???
Old 22nd July 2015, 10:04   #17

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
Guys, Iam back in town for good. So lets plan a drive meet soon so we can all catch up

It was good fun to be back in town and start it with a drive meet

So when and where is the next drive meet???
Well well!! Welcome back Avi. This place was deserted without your enthusiastic participation. Do you still possess the WA?

I'm up for a drive any time you guys plan it. And kindly post it here, since I am not part of any whatsapp groups
Old 22nd July 2015, 10:20   #18

Guys, I am newbie here and very much interested to participate in the drive meet. Also, I would like to join the what's app group too.
Old 30th July 2015, 15:04   #19

Avinash ji, Nice to know that you are back in town for good. Welcome back.

Yes, the group really misses you. You are the spark for igniting the engine of Hyderabad 'Team'-BHP. So you have to start the engine.

- Sai
Old 30th July 2015, 15:58   #20

Do you still possess the WA?
I am not part of any whatsapp groups

Originally Posted by atulsian View Post
Also, I would like to join the what's app group too.
There is no official TBHP WA group. There is a WA group in which some TBHPians are members.
Old 30th July 2015, 16:59   #21

subscribing this thread right away !

Did not know the existence of this thread and the consequence, I missed the meet !

Hoping to present myself in the next meetup !
Old 31st July 2015, 11:14   #22

Well well!! Welcome back Avi. This place was deserted without your enthusiastic participation. Do you still possess the WA?

I'm up for a drive any time you guys plan it. And kindly post it here, since I am not part of any whatsapp groups
Originally Posted by hyd_traveller View Post
There is no official TBHP WA group. There is a WA group in which some TBHPians are members.
Unfortunately, I had sold all my vehicles but, hope to build my garage back soon

Even I have opted out of the larger whatsapp group more than a year ago as the number of messages exchanged was overwhelming

Guys, I am newbie here and very much interested to participate in the drive meet. Also, I would like to join the what's app group too.
Avinash ji, Nice to know that you are back in town for good. Welcome back.

Yes, the group really misses you. You are the spark for igniting the engine of Hyderabad 'Team'-BHP. So you have to start the engine.
Sai, Firstly please do away with the "Ji"and just call me Avinash

Secondly, thanks for your lovely welcome back message

Originally Posted by poised2drive View Post

Did not know the existence of this thread and the consequence, I missed the meet !

Iam currently tied up with several personal activities so planning a drive meet in recent future will be tough

Lets plan a drive meet towards the last weekend of August. Interested folks keep checking or subscribe to this thread to know updates
Old 6th August 2015, 01:55   #23

Aisa, we are really doing a meet at the end of august? well, do post it here and as well in our private Hyderabad Teambhp group. We do need the prep work and need to give people time to keep their calenders engaged for this meet. You know the 2015 meets have started mid year already and this time lets plan an awesome unexplored parts of in and around Hyderabad highways.

Given the location and smart planning people will naturally turn up like the grandeur of the old-times.
Old 16th August 2015, 12:41   #24

Alright, here comes the meet that everyone was looking forward too. I would like to see how many can actually make it.

I would prefer more the merrier

We are having a mid-week (Aug 19th, Wednesday) dinner meet at Hard Rock Café for a fixed price ( Approx INR 1299 P.P)

Following BHPians are confirmed

What : Midweek Dinner Meet
When : Aug 19th, 2015
Where : Hard Rock Café, Banjara Hills

Confirmed Names

1. Mobike008
2. Shyamal
3. Hyd_Traveller
4. Rider60
5. Ecosportrules
6. Downsouth
7. Ram Alluri
8. Shashidar
9. Andy
10. Ardy
11. Naveen K.K
12. Rajesh Rawal
13. vnabhi

Please copy above and paste it back with your name added if your confirmed to join. Its will be a nice chance for newbies to meet oldest team-BHPians

Also request you to add your name only if your confirmed. If your tentative, please wait before your confirmed to post here......
Old 16th August 2015, 13:28   #25

Re: Hyderabad : Dinner Meet ( Aug 19th, 2015) @ HRC

... If you're tentative, please wait before you're confirmed to post here......
SOP.

OT, next KKK... Kurnool karna kya ?

Last edited by RSUDARSANAN : 16th August 2015 at 13:34.
Old 16th August 2015, 19:18   #26

When : Aug 19th, 2015 (Wednesday) from 20:00 onwards
Where : Hard Rock Cafe, GVK 1, Banjara Hills
Cost : Rs. 1,299/- per head

Confirmed Names :
1. Mobike008
2. Shyamal Jethwa
3. Hyd_Traveller
4. Rider60
5. EcoSportRules
6. DownSouth
7. Ram Alluri
8. Shashidar
9. CtrlAltDel
10. Ardhendu
11. Naveen K.K
12. Shamanth
13. Ravveendrra

Please copy the above and paste it back with your name added if you are joining.

Request you to add your name only if you are 100% confirmed. If you are tentative, please wait till you are confirmed and then only add your name.
Old 17th August 2015, 09:59   #27

Originally Posted by RSUDARSANAN View Post
OT, next KKK... Kurnool karna kya ?
That was an epic drive meet..Huh?

Sure. Lets plan something on same lines soon. Maybe sometime next month. Will discuss that during this meet with Hyd BHPians
Old 17th August 2015, 18:47   #28

Missed this altogetherSubscribing to this thread for future updates. Is Mod anna still in town?
Originally Posted by ksakotai View Post
I am in for the next meet.

- Krishnan
Guys, I am newbie here and very much interested.
Originally Posted by poised2drive View Post

Hello folks,
Please check previous posts for the details of 19 August meet at Hard Rock Cafe.
Old 17th August 2015, 19:44   #29

Alright, here comes the meet that everyone was looking forward too. I would like to see how many can actually make it.
I'm in for this meet.

Last edited by mobike008 : 19th August 2015 at 09:53. Reason: Please dont quote entire post for a short reply :)
Old 17th August 2015, 19:56   #30

When : Aug 19th, 2015 (Wednesday) from 20:00 onwards
Where : Hard Rock Cafe, GVK 1, Banjara Hills
Cost : Rs. 1,299/- per head

Confirmed Names :
1. Mobike008
2. Shyamal Jethwa
3. Hyd_Traveller
4. Rider60
5. EcoSport_Rules
6. DownSouth
7. Ram Alluri
8. Octane78
9. CtrlAltDel
10. Ardy
11. Naveen_Kk
12. Shamanth
13. Ravveendrra
14. Atulsian
15. Xydon

Please copy the above and paste it back with your name added if you are joining.

Request you to add your name only if you are 100% confirmed. If you are tentative, please wait till you are confirmed and then only add your name.