Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 15th April 2007, 14:54   #121

Originally Posted by khaadu75 View Post
Sam@ maybe you shud just migrate to Delhi now ???
or just take another D-bhpian called ishan with u to mumbai
Old 15th April 2007, 15:01   #122

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
Will not see him going to Bombay that much now ... though he may shift destination to Gujarat , right Ishan ?? His gf in Mumbai has migrated to the dry state .... oops , did I just say DRY STATE ????
Old 15th April 2007, 15:05   #123

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
Panky you are always upto some hanky panky ! You naughty - naughty boy !! Ishaan is a national team-bhp resource now & his organisational skills expertise is in great demand across the country..!! Ask people in other t-bhp locations!

BTW wish you had joined the party from Flames with few good ones down the throat, you along with Sam would have brought the entire house down..with the resultant laughter & "Action" . Great meeting you!

Ash
Old 15th April 2007, 15:42   #124

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Some pictures for you all:
Ladies & Gentlemen, here's a surprise you won't get to see often. Mr. Sam Kapasi in "Full Pants"

Its looks like he's literally IN his pants, looking for his "GONUTS"
Old 15th April 2007, 16:08   #125

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post

It does look that way, doesn't it?
Old 15th April 2007, 16:53   #126

lol, It does look funny.

Just to clarify, though no one will believe me, I was trying to hide the cigarette in my hand for the photo.
Old 15th April 2007, 17:32   #127

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
lol, It does look funny.

Just to clarify, though no one will believe me, I was trying to hide the cigarette in my hand for the photo.
Hide it? Where? Oh my god, I hope it did not burn in the morning. Dang you should look for better hiding places!
Old 15th April 2007, 18:01   #128

Hey Guys, Great Meet.

Originally Posted by khaadu75 View Post
Hey, Another gud meet ..... but how come no pics of cars besides the bird mobile ???
Khaadu ji - Delhi Meets. Cars. Whats the connection?

Are you still avoiding the bottle, or is there any other reason you didn't make it

p.s. & OT
contact aZa and he'll tell you more about the less publicized mini Sunday-afternoon Meets that have been pretty popular lately.
Old 15th April 2007, 18:59   #129

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post

Ladies & Gentlemen, here's a surprise you won't get to see often. Mr. Sam Kapasi in "Full Pants"

Heyyyy! Sam sure looks sweet with his knees covered.

P.S. Who's the dishevelled man in the foreground in a Bangkok shirt, and what looks like a condom wrapper between the legs?
Old 16th April 2007, 01:43   #130

Hey Dilli chaps, looks like you had a load of fun. Great time eh. Wish I could be there too but the theres always another time.

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Whatt?? That was SAM? Apna Sam?? Noowayyy!! You're kidding me right?? No? Well you could've fooled me man!! Sam I did'nt recognise you in your "FULL PANTS". In them you look like another person.

lol, It does look funny. Just to clarify, though no one will believe me, I was trying to hide the cigarette in my hand for the photo.
Of course no one will and no one did!! Hope you hav'ne burnt ANYTHING!! and by the way what was the score?!

Originally Posted by esteem_lover View Post
Iraghava , your skills are badly needed here in chennai for organising such deadly never disappointing meets. Good work pal. Hoping to see you guys sometime soon.
DO you know what you are saying? You know him na? Aa bhi jayega. You give him an inch and he'll take the whole ruler!!
You've heard the famous story of how he started by just supplying tyres for the Aircrafts and now he owns a part of the airlines!!
Ishaanji, Next destination, SOUTH INDIA SAAR!!
Old 16th April 2007, 01:46   #131

Ladies & Gentlemen, here's a surprise you won't get to see often. Mr. Sam Kapasi in "Full Pants"[/b]

Tell me the truth guys... Thats not really Sam na? Are you guys pulling my leg? I dont believe thats Sam!!
Old 16th April 2007, 02:03   #132

Buss kya. You guys are toh fully on my case. lol. Saala ek toh, it was so bloody hot and I was boiling in those pants. Upar se, you guys are having a jolly time at my expense.

Stupid full pants (kicking them hard), bring no good to anyone.
Old 16th April 2007, 05:25   #133

nice 'dunkin' donuts' t-shirt sam
Old 16th April 2007, 09:20   #134

Stupid full pants (kicking them hard), bring no good to anyone.
You seemed excited about finding them on Petaling Street
Old 16th April 2007, 12:44   #135

somebody with the pics please!!