Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 12th September 2008, 15:08   #106

Guys

i might not be able to join,its not 100% sure.

thanks to corporate slavery,i'm struck here in office cleaning someone else's mess.

will post the final yes/no in another couple of hours.

my apologies
Old 12th September 2008, 15:19   #107

So what time is it finally? We get in and start or we wait for others to come and then go in and drink.(mighty tough to stay out) Ishaan, where are you?
Old 12th September 2008, 15:39   #108

Sunny Bhai..do not do this now.

Lets make it around 7:30 pm, I guess anyone can get in first and take the table. I guess I can post my number here, so guys can call me and coordinate.

I can be reached on 0-9911337741. Will be there at 7 pm to 7:30 pm. Stay in touch with me, so people who have not met before do not land up on different tables.

Mods : Please do not remove my number, its well published number over internet. Google for it, and you can fine 100 links.
Old 12th September 2008, 15:52   #109

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Mods : Please do not remove my number, its well published number over internet. Google for it, and you can fine 100 links.
What do you sell Shashank? Or shouldn't I be asking
Old 12th September 2008, 16:37   #110

I think you've forgotten what he does. You should be nice to him
Old 12th September 2008, 16:48   #111

You have a good memory Bhai Jaan !! When are we meeting again ?

Originally Posted by suman View Post
What do you sell Shashank? Or shouldn't I be asking
Google my number and you will come to know..
Old 12th September 2008, 16:55   #112

Are you kidding, how can I forget

But once in a while, when a leg presents itself for pulling, I always give it a gentle tug
Old 13th September 2008, 10:23   #113

I've been very nice to him, but - "tumhara kaam kya hai Basanti"? Some 'bhaigiri'?

Old 13th September 2008, 10:24   #114

I've been very nice to him, but - "tumhara kaam kya hai Basanti"? Some 'bhaigiri'?

Old 13th September 2008, 11:12   #115

So finally did the meet happen?? How was it??
Old 13th September 2008, 11:54   #116

Originally Posted by The_Warrior View Post
So finally did the meet happen?? How was it??
Yup it did happened. Though it was mini meet (aka 5 members) but was sweet, as we got to know each other in a better manner. Discussed lots of stuff, right from formal street experiences to jaipur's fine roads

Pics might follow very soon.
Old 13th September 2008, 14:33   #117

amazing meet, i would say one of the better ones. The fun element was not there, we got to talk a lot. For thefirst time it was not about booze, but interaction.
Old 14th September 2008, 00:14   #118

Here are the pictures.In the last picture from Left to Right:- Wanderernomad, Shashank, Autopsyche,Ashthedivx, AbhiK.
Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01333.jpg  

Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01334.jpg  

Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01335.jpg  

Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01336.jpg  

Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01337.jpg  

Delhi meet on September 12th-dsc01339.jpg  

Old 14th September 2008, 00:18   #119

Wish i could come. Some personal issue held me back
Old 14th September 2008, 00:41   #120