Old 4th September 2008, 17:11   #31

Really funny guys really funny. man its soo funny that i can

Anyways you guys have fun.

TC
cheers:
Old 4th September 2008, 17:34   #32

Ok guys, I'm in for the 12th! Shashank you sponsoring my Coke too?? It's made by Kingfisher!!

Originally Posted by wanderernomad View Post
Ishaan, had no money to bribe wifey at that time so couldnot come. Am saving for the next auto expo time though.
Oh that way!! Chalo chalo never mind, shaadi-shuda logon ke saath aisa hota rahta hai!

Originally Posted by ankit.jhamb View Post
even i did my schooling from DPS ,(BUT RKP) .
Big fan of Mrs. Chona eh??!!

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Ask for the open-air cabaret joint and bang opposite that is the Volga...
I heard there is a special show in the park on the 12th evening, "Guruji tangoes with Behenji"!! I heard it's creating quite a buzz in political & art circles!

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Depends on what's on show across the road! But, on a serious note, I think he mentioned to me yesterday that he's not available on the 12th.....
Now you know why!!!

Originally Posted by wanderernomad View Post
I forgot to mention Bhai Jaan that I absolutely love classical and the open amphitheatre would be be the ideal place to sit and discuss the merits of essentiality of costumes, especially after a few cheap beers. I am sure gd bhai would have loved to bare his shins to show the after effects of his excuse for avoiding the meet last time.
He's baring a lot more Vikram! Make sure you make it for the 12th meet!!

Originally Posted by The_Warrior View Post
Count me in.... daaru aur khane ke liye hum kahin bhi pahunch sakte hain
That's very good Shatriya ji! But remember, Shashank is not treating everyone, ok?!!!!

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
And Suman Da, can you please arrange for a PM to be sent to Delhi/NCR gang for this 12th Sep meetup ?
I'll take care of the same. But if it becomes big then you'll have to do a reservation at Volga.

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
lets make it happen before the 14th. Am out of town from 14th onwards for a week.
Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
The trip i was supposed to be making on 14th has been preponed to tomorrow. So that means I'll be out for the whole of next week. Am sorry guys!
Guess I won't be able to make it.
Oye, dhinkachika, dhinkachika!!!! Guess you gave goli again for the meet???

Originally Posted by suman View Post
This adds a whole new dimension to CP & the concept of Circles - maybe we need to meet & discuss this further
What for?? He's not coming, so we'll have much better things to discuss like Guruji's dancing skills!!
Old 4th September 2008, 18:07   #33

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
I heard there is a special show in the park on the 12th evening, "Guruji tangoes with Behenji"!! I heard it's creating quite a buzz in political & art circles!
OMG !! I just read Guruji's Taangey with Behenji

I'll take care of the same. But if it becomes big then you'll have to do a reservation at Volga.
Thanks brother and I will do that, know those guys pretty well cheers:
Old 4th September 2008, 18:48   #34

Originally Posted by ankit.jhamb View Post
even i did my schooling from DPS ,(BUT RKP) .
Even i am a dipsite , firstly evening shift at MR then Rohini!

Volga is near Rodeo's Right?

Last edited by abhinav.gupta88 : 4th September 2008 at 18:51.
Old 4th September 2008, 20:01   #35

OMG !! I just read Guruji's Taangey with Behenji
Only Taangey Shashank??
Old 4th September 2008, 20:09   #36

Only Taangey Shashank??
Lets keep the rest of the discussion for the meet.
Old 4th September 2008, 20:30   #37

Originally Posted by simply_sunny001 View Post
Lets keep the rest of the discussion for the meet.
Arrey I meant his heart, his soul etc. etc.
Old 4th September 2008, 20:35   #38

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Ask for the open-air cabaret joint and bang opposite that is the Volga...

What used to be Rambler or Ramblers or Rambles once upon a time ??? Though that is where Palika Bazaar is now !!

Used to belong to a school mate / freind Gulshan at one point of time

Old 4th September 2008, 20:45   #39

Originally Posted by abhinav.gupta88 View Post
Even i am a dipsite , firstly evening shift at MR then Rohini!

Volga is near Rodeo's Right?
I never knew there was somebody from my school here. I passed out from there this year only .

About the meet cannot confirm attendance now but as far as I remember Volga does not allow people below 22 to enter. But if Krazydriver can be go inside then I can go too

Last edited by revvedup : 4th September 2008 at 20:48.
Old 4th September 2008, 21:25   #40

That's very good Shatriya ji! But remember, Shashank is not treating everyone, ok?!!!!
Rest Assured Buddy!! I am well aware of the rules.... Ek chotta sa problem hai, woh kya hai na ki ladka jawaan ho gaya hai aur ho sakta hai ki ladki waalon ka aane ka programme ban sakta hai....

I am trying me level best to either pre-pone or postpone their programme but will be able to confirm only on 11th, am sorry guys as i was really really wanting to meet all of you!!!
Old 4th September 2008, 21:49   #41

im in for beer....cp is perfect!
Old 5th September 2008, 09:42   #42

Oye, dhinkachika, dhinkachika!!!! Guess you gave goli again for the meet???

What for?? He's not coming, so we'll have much better things to discuss like Guruji's dancing skills!!
No goli yaar.

But I guess I can attend another TBHP meet where I am going.
Old 5th September 2008, 13:00   #43

Na re, kateeli Bindu waala - kati patang se

Thanks Dada !! But you know this guy na, he will come back as ask which cabaret ? Mumtaz waala OR helen waala...
Old 5th September 2008, 13:03   #44

Did you really have to spill the beans?

Another Murga in GD's trap. Bhai Jaan, the only place opp. volga is central park. The cabaret that takes place there are the cultural shows like Bharatnatyam, Kuchipudi, Kathakali and all.
Old 5th September 2008, 13:43   #45

I shall definitely try to come, if you guys meet up slightly earlier like 7-730 it would be awesome coz ill have to be home for dinner on the 12th.

1. Shashank.A
2. Simply_Sunny
3. Harry10
4. wanderernomad
5. ashthedivx (??)
6. Krazydriver
7. The_Warrior
8. abhinav.gupta88.
10. autopsyche (not 100% sure yet)
11. ??
12. ?