Old 16th August 2009, 21:17   #16

Well written and Great pics psycho. Superb machines. Looks gorgeous in all colors. Keep updating the thread friend. Waiting for the first Jag XF initial ownership report here on Tbhp. Good luck.

Last edited by mnhegde : 16th August 2009 at 21:19.
Old 16th August 2009, 21:20   #17

Oops. Forgot to add the last pic. Enjoy!

P.S I'm still disappointed by the response this thread has got! Only like 7 responses? Most of you guys here don't like the XF?
Jaguar XF 5.0 V8!-img_0418.jpg  

Old 16th August 2009, 22:21   #18

Thanks for the pics.
What a hot looking machine. There's nothing like it in terms of design on our roads!

You will have lots of exclusivity and drool quotient in this car. Go for it dude.
Old 16th August 2009, 22:27   #19

wow man, great pics! These cars look great on indian soil!

Old 16th August 2009, 23:12   #20

Superb pics there! Hope you have decided on buying this beauty. Looking forward for your 2nd test drive report.

Last edited by safari_lover : 16th August 2009 at 23:17.
Old 16th August 2009, 23:59   #21

The Jag XF! wow! It's not a beauty, it's not a beast! it's both. A beast in beauty's clothing!
Old 17th August 2009, 00:04   #22

That's a Wild Cat, hot looking in Black.
Liked the review. Every detail has been covered. Compared to other 3 German cars this one gonna always be special. With that wild V8 engine, awesome ride quality, great features, this one's gonna be well worth it. Go for it.
What's the retail of XFR.
Old 17th August 2009, 00:12   #23

Awesome pics bro! The XF-R and the RR Supercharged are to die for! Both born to be timeless classics!
Old 17th August 2009, 00:51   #24

The XF-R is about a crore in Mumbai. The XF comes to about 82 lakhs. Pretty dam expensive for something that competes with the A6, 3-series and the E-class. But then again, you don't get a V8 engine with any of those.

The XF-R is definately a better buy compared to the M5 IMHO. Jeremy Clarkson himself said its almost as good as the M5 and at about 26 lakhs less, it way cheaper too!
Old 17th August 2009, 09:49   #25

Gorgeous car and looks stunning in white IMO. i'd still like to see its long term reliability on indian roads.
Old 17th August 2009, 10:18   #26

Nice pics Psycho the car looks awesome. have you confirmed your bookings to buy this beauty?

Last edited by vivekanand005 : 17th August 2009 at 10:23.
Old 17th August 2009, 10:27   #27

fantastic pics, Still drooling over the black Jaguar. The name suits the car very well.

Do do buy it and post the interior pics as well.
Old 17th August 2009, 10:59   #28

lucky man!
what a beaut that car is.
I ve always loved the Jaguar Marque - unfortunately people like me can only at the moment own a scale model (and indeed I do have a number of miniatures) of the various Jags that we love.
Enjoy yourself and I do hope you get to drive that car the way it should be driven - maybe on a quiet and empty stretch of road like maybe the Mumbai Nashik highway or somewhere.
All the best!
Old 17th August 2009, 11:00   #29

awesome pictures my friend, thank you...
Old 17th August 2009, 11:02   #30

82 lakhs puts her in Merc S class and Audi A8 territorry. If an out an out comfort one is looking for than these are two cars one can consider, but if driving pleasure, excellent performance, exclusivity, decent comfort than it's got to be the Jag. Reliability will not be an issue it's JAG.