Old 31st March 2007, 17:05   #361

Adire Brahma x 2? Really? Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Old 31st March 2007, 17:08   #362

I was told by a little birdy that we should not expect all this brahma vishnu mahesh from lbm.

Don't look at me, I don't know what subs he has bought.

Disclaimer: I mean no offense and am full of crap. I specialize in bad jokes and mean no disrespect to anybody's religious, moral or sexual sentiments. Forgive me in advance.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 31st March 2007 at 17:10.
Old 31st March 2007, 18:17   #363

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Sony 222 vs Steg K Series? Bas yehi din dekhne baaki the!

I hope this statement does not get me into a little bit of a scandal.

Sir phati me kya kare.....when there is no amp then I had to borrow something then the only option which was avaiable was fake alpine and sony-222 so it thought of lets have some reference sony in my car......

No no it will not go this way....people on T-bhp are very understanding.....
Old 31st March 2007, 18:25   #364

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
What scandal, it's all about love. When you two have your little ragh_low_kamath_bass_trouble_makkers running around (Aww so cute) it'll all be worth it wonnit?
Hmmm what I in delhi and he is in bombay...but I might go to bombay for getting the subs...maybe.....

I was told by a little birdy that we should not expect all this brahma vishnu mahesh from lbm.

Don't look at me, I don't know what subs he has bought.
hmm what when where how who why...ok guys it can be brahma, tumult, shiva, Cerwin Vega StrokerPro12, IDMAX, RE XXX, RE SX, RE MX....but it will be a good SPL sub which can do SQ and a SQ sub which can do good SPL hope I have made some think clear or made a bit confused....

Last edited by low_bass_makker : 31st March 2007 at 18:27.
Old 31st March 2007, 18:38   #365

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
hope I have made some think clear or made a bit confused....
You have made clear by typing the first name in list.
Old 31st March 2007, 18:56   #366

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
You have made clear by typing the first name in list.
Brahma....Hmmm....maybe......but till now it is a mystery to me also....
Old 31st March 2007, 18:58   #367

Or a Shiva. It is often enough (mistakenly) called a Brahma. That was my second thought. It is in your list. Mmmmm... Nice to know you are on your way from hardcore SPL to SQ
Old 31st March 2007, 19:19   #368

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
Or a Shiva. It is often enough (mistakenly) called a Brahma. That was my second thought. It is in your list. Mmmmm... Nice to know you are on your way from hardcore SPL to SQ
it can e shiva but it cannot handle the amount of power steg can give out....and going to SQL from SPL........
Old 1st April 2007, 12:58   #369

I was told by a little birdy
That bird has been singing too loud!
Old 1st April 2007, 13:24   #370

Originally Posted by navin View Post
That bird has been singing too loud!
Hmm....so I think I must take out may beretta out to do some shooting.......chalo anyways only 14 days left for the final result.....let the little bird do a bit of more singing......

Disclaimer:- I am against the killing of animal who are extinct.......
Old 2nd April 2007, 01:50   #371

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
Adire Brahma x 2? Really? Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
This might be the final outcome......
Old 2nd April 2007, 23:04   #372

I am against the killing of animal who are extinct.......

Even if you weren't, you would find it difficult to kill it...
Old 4th April 2007, 00:15   #373

Originally Posted by WoodenKnight View Post

Even if you weren't, you would find it difficult to kill it...
Hmm.....so I have found out the birdy and have told her to stay quite till the 14th.....so lets wait till the 14th.....

Ok guys one suggestion I wanna ask....I making the enclousres before hand so that on the 14th I have to fix the sub only and I will be LBM again....so my question....anything good to seal the enclousre wall what would you recommend except silicone.....and which one you will use....nails or wooden screw.....
Old 4th April 2007, 10:04   #374

anything good to seal the enclousre wall what would you recommend except silicone.....and which one you will use....nails or wooden screw.....
LBM, since you have not made your enclusre yet and you seem to be determined on making a good box I'd do one of two things maybe even both.

a) talk to B&T. He has made some nices boxes lately.
b) Think about using Resin Bonded fiberglass along with your MDF. It will act as a sealant too.

If you are sealing the box use nails. Screws are really needed when you want to open the box in the future. Actually I used screws and resin bonded fiberglass so really now undoing the screws wont undo the box.
Old 4th April 2007, 10:46   #375

hmmm....B&T sir where are you we need your expert advice on this........and I am going to use nails that is final as I would not be opening up the box in the later use......

about sealing resin bonded fiberglass would be a good option.....