Old 4th October 2010, 11:10   #106

Originally Posted by sanjayc View Post
SM@, thanks. I am missing the thrill of my Chennai 2 Kolkata drive earlier this year..an invite to NCR seems tempting, just to increase my FE, if not anything else.
Sanjay,

Would definitely look forward to that. Lots of Fiesta enthusiasts who would love to have their cars ICE'ed your style.

@ Shajufx,

Ford Motors did not even bother to revert back to my request for sponsoring the modjob (approx. INR 100000) for our car for Raid de Himalaya in June 2009. I and my co-driver were fine paying for all the other stuff and entry fee etc.. Hope they learn to sponsor such events. Would rake in a better on road brand image than paying couple of models to drive their cars in achkans and mehendis at a fraction of the cost.

Earlier we had undertaken a drive to Rohtang in 2005 in a petrol ikon; took the return route via Shimla; I still cherish the beautiful memories.

Warm Regards
SM

Last edited by Sugeeta : 4th October 2010 at 11:14.
Old 5th February 2012, 08:36   #107

Re: Now... Playing at a FIESTA Near You...In Ultra-wide Cinemascope

With the first release marching towards diamond jubilee, it's time for the next release - strictly musical one.
Old 7th February 2012, 13:13   #108

Originally Posted by sanjayc View Post
With the first release marching towards diamond jubilee, it's time for the next release - strictly musical one.
So are we invited to a demo like the last time?
Old 19th March 2012, 19:06   #109

Originally Posted by Pr_007 View Post
Congrats Sanjay, was waiting for this review for a very long time. Mind-blowing stuff, but was not able to view/hear the setup with the avx-77.

Hope to get an audition soon.

Hai Pr 007 i want to make some body kits for my new swift.Could you guide me? i m residing in anna nagar