Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-290.html)

read on some website yesterday

"Hello, this is Radio Pakistan Sports News Bulletin, Lets start with the results of tomorrow's match"

CONDOR'D!!! :D

I guess this is gonna happen really often now that thread is some 300 pages!

It was right in the previous page :D

From a Friend's Facebook Note:

Love Story of Engineer:

I was in12th, She was in 12th...I was doin BE, She got BCA
I was doin BE, She got MCA

I was doin BE, She is doing PHD

I completed BE, She got a Doctorate

She got married, I was preparing 4 MTECH entrance

Shes mother of 2, I am doing my MTECh

Her daughter is in 1st, I completed MTECH

Her daughter passed 10th, I have joined job

The greatest irony, Today is my ENGAGEMENT & Her daughter is my WIFE

MORAL: Agle janam me Commerce lunga

An old joke in a new avatar.

A Nano breaks down and the guy tries in vain to restart it.The road is almost deserted.
Saw another Nano coming and owner1 waves his hand to stop.
What happened asked owner2.
Owner1 Engine is not seen.
Owner2 Dont worry, I have a spare one in the boot, take it.

courtesy VW Beetle

Picture speak louder than words. Few of them may be repeat, but still worth having a laugh :)

For those who are not familiar with Kannada Language, i will translate.

Father and mother belssings. (the first line)
For Hire ( second line)

Sardar ki patni behosh ho gayi

Doctor bola "Yeh mar gayi hai".

Sardar patni ko shamshan le jata hai.

Patni boli "Main zinda hoon, mujhe kyon maar rahe ho"

Sardar bola "Chup raho, tu doctor se zyada janti hai"

Sorry if a repost.

Brilliant solutions to everyday problems

Got this through email

No spoon?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365642.jpg

Seatbelt broken?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365643.jpg

New TV too big for the old cabinet?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365644.jpg

No bottle opener?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365645.jpg

Room too dark using compact fluorescent's?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365646.jpg
Fuse burnt out?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365647.jpg

Car stereo stolen?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365648.jpg
Bookshelf cracking under the weight?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365649.jpg
Can't afford a real GPS?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365650.jpg
No ice chest?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365651.jpg
Can't read the ATM screen?

No problem-o!
Name:  ATT365652.jpg
Views: 1851
Size:  28.8 KB
Car imported from the wrong country?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365653.jpg
Satellite go out in the rain?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365654.jpg
Electric stove broken & can't heat coffee?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365655.jpg
Wiper motor burned out?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365656.jpg
What the?
The Official Joke thread-att365657.jpg

Display rack falling over?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365658.jpg

Tires worm out?

No problem-o!
Might be a little hard to steer.
The Official Joke thread-att365659.jpg
Desk overloaded?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365660.jpg

Car can't be ordered with the "Woody" option?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365661.jpg
Exhaust pipe dragging?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365662.jpg
Gotta feed the baby AND do the laundry?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365663.jpg

Cables falling behind the desk?
No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365664.jpg

No skate park in town?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365665.jpg

Out of diapers?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365666.jpg

^^Have seen some of them before. The 'Car imported from wrong country' caption was hilarious!
The solution to 'cables falling behind the desk' is an excellent home remedy, but will bruise furniture.:)

Out Of Diapers!!! Rofl

Rofl. I was tired of reading no problem-o. :p

Great!! I loved the What the and the out of diapers. Hahah!

Why did the athletes at Commonwealth Games 2010 got confused ?

Because of the following sign :-

:uncontrol

Originally Posted by dark_horizon (Post 2066871)
From a Friend's Facebook Note:

Love Story of Engineer:

I was in12th, She was in 12th...I was doin BE, She got BCA
I was doin BE, She got MCA

I was doin BE, She is doing PHD

MORAL: Agle janam me Commerce lunga

Yaar, joke theek se to post karo (Post the joke that has some sense).

Last I remember, BCA was Bachelor of computer applications, MCA is masters of the same. Where did commerce came into picture? I don't recall anyone doing Phd in Commerce.

The joke I heard was between a MD and Bcom, MBA.

Shipnil i think you got it wrong. He must be referring to opt for commerce as Engineering is also a longer duration course as Medical. So completion time is more as compared to the Commerce stream which leads to Management or CA programmes.