(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-
Et Cetera
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
Another good one from Facebook
^^^
Remove the rev-limiter, mod the car so that the speedo needle gets to pass the taboo zone :D
This is why joke section, yeah? Jokes?
OK.
Haha another good one.
Originally Posted by Slush_Traveller
(Post 3459963)
Haha another good one. |
Here too, but the speed of object might differlol:
Kya aapke toothpaste mein namak hai?????

Nice Evo X owner:
Well, this is what the owner can expect if he parks his car next to a fire hydrant:
Source: Imgur :D
For the husbands & boyfriends!:)
Post deleted by the Team-BHP Support : Please do NOT post messages that add little or no informational value to the thread. We need your co-operation to maintain the quality of this forum.
Please read our rules before proceeding any further. We request you to post ONLY when you have something substantial to add to a discussion.
Haha this is cute! :p
Source: Imgur
PS: Image size is 4.45 MB; couldn't upload it to our forum thus. Apologies for that!
I personally have used it many a times. Source : Facebook
Lol
source : Facebook
Mod Note: Please use the EDIT or MULTI-QUOTE buttons instead of typing one post after another on the SAME THREAD!
ROFL!
Source: Facebook
Sent from my iPhone using Team-BHP
Originally Posted by BaCkSeAtDrIVeR
(Post 1980973)
|
Originally Posted by BaCkSeAtDrIVeR
(Post 1980973)
Attachment 387423
I am not sure if that should be posted here or the "bells on walls" thread. |