Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 20th April 2007, 12:39   #1891

The Zen which was reposted by elf looks fine, if it wasnt for the rear skirts.
Old 20th April 2007, 12:53   #1892

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Mugen, where did you spot this? I am interested to know more about the car on extreme left in Brown . Any more pics?
Looks like somewhere in Parel, seems to be an oldie garage I can see a Standard 2000 infront of the Subaru & also a Merc ahead of it.
Old 20th April 2007, 13:45   #1893

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Looks like somewhere in Parel, seems to be an oldie garage I can see a Standard 2000 infront of the Subaru & also a Merc ahead of it.
Parel ??

It is Rajkot.
Old 20th April 2007, 13:51   #1894

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
Parel ??

It is Rajkot.

The highlighted board explained presence in Gujarat but can you find out what car is the one on extreme left and whether it is for sale?
Old 20th April 2007, 14:15   #1895

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
The highlighted board explained presence in Gujarat but can you find out what car is the one on extreme left and whether it is for sale?
I talked with the owner of the garage, It is 1936 Morris 8 and Came from Pune for restoration.
Old 20th April 2007, 17:45   #1896

The black scorpio looks awesome... The best mod i've seen on a scorpio till date....
Old 21st April 2007, 01:26   #1897

Another contender for taking the award on this thread.

Old 21st April 2007, 03:17   #1898

Here are a few recent beauties I spotted.

Spotted at Marol, Mumbai

Spotted in Sec-16, Noida. Check out the unique exhaust installation!!

Old 21st April 2007, 03:22   #1899

And ELF this is for you. Since you loved this car so much I did a proper photoshoot for you this time around!!!

Check out the 800 dash

Look Mama, Vinyl roof!!!!!

Old 21st April 2007, 11:28   #1900

What is this-A Zen,Matiz,Santro,Wagon R with Lancer Fog Lamp Grill,Wagon R indicators
Old 21st April 2007, 12:06   #1901

Originally Posted by wolfinstein View Post
What is this-A Zen,Matiz,Santro,Wagon R with Lancer Fog Lamp Grill,Wagon R indicators
Looks like an Auto Rickshaw modified to look like a car..

Godfather
Old 21st April 2007, 12:42   #1902
Jay

Originally Posted by Godfather View Post
Looks like an Auto Rickshaw modified to look like a car..

Godfather
A 4 wheeled Auto Rickshaw...
Old 21st April 2007, 12:55   #1903

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Here are a few recent beauties I spotted.

Spotted at Marol, Mumbai

Yeh toh abhi abhi holi khel kar ayi hai.
Old 21st April 2007, 13:00   #1904

Seriously, What colour would be endorsed on the RC..! Are these guys never challaned or what
Old 21st April 2007, 13:09   #1905
elf

Thank you Ishaan. I've now gone blind. I can see why they made you a D-BHPian.

This is not a nice thing to show somebody early in the morning.

You're sick. And cruel.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHH HHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!