Old 7th June 2007, 16:48   #346

Originally Posted by mclaren1885 View Post
Btw, seems like you have been uncaged?
Nai re... Not yet..

Originally Posted by Steeroid View Post
I'd like to thank v1p3r, Psycho, Mcl and Tadu for the rather late evening drive yesterday. It was Mulbagal once again (2nd time in a week for me) and it was good fun.
You were in bangalore and i was not informed .. Now toh Bangalore Bhpiians start praying..(only those who Steer mentioned)

Godfather
Old 7th June 2007, 17:02   #347

Originally Posted by Godfather View Post
Now toh Bangalore Bhpiians start praying..(only those who Steer mentioned)
Godfather
I was informed 10mins before the drive. Akshay, it seems was planning for almost two days. Spare me truck wale.

And btw you are welcome steer.
Old 7th June 2007, 17:10   #348

You were in bangalore and i was not informed .. Now toh Bangalore Bhpiians start praying..(only those who Steer mentioned)

Godfather
WERE nahin - still here. Leaving tomorrow.
Old 7th June 2007, 17:36   #349

WERE nahin - still here. Leaving tomorrow.
.. Held up at work till 11 or 12 today.. Yesterday i had my usual week off.. i could have come.

Akshay you !#$%^&* call me to know what that means.

Godfather
Old 8th June 2007, 02:20   #350

Akshay you !#$%^&* call me to know what that means.
We've spent the time since your last post trying to get in touch with you. We still dont know what that means because Akshay, Psycho and self took turns to try your defunct number. Till about an hour ago.
Old 8th June 2007, 14:22   #351

We've spent the time since your last post trying to get in touch with you. We still dont know what that means because Akshay, Psycho and self took turns to try your defunct number. Till about an hour ago.
You guys are not gonna believe this..
My office is on the First floor.. and i was going to have a smoke.. i bumped into a guy running up the stairs and my mobile fell all the way to the basement..(thats 2 floors down)
and the screen cracked.. I have still not found the battery cover.
I dont have a phone now.. till i buy another one.

By the way that was a sony Ericsson P900

Godfather
Old 8th June 2007, 14:28   #352

Thats why they say smoking is damaging all-around
Old 8th June 2007, 14:35   #353

Originally Posted by theMAG View Post
Thats why they say smoking is damaging all-around
Yeah.. But i had a peaceful day yesterday.. no calls to take a loan or a cedit card or buy a new vehicle.blah blah.. it is working out good not having a cell phone but i also missed out on meeting Steer.

Godfather
Old 8th June 2007, 15:40   #354

My office is on the First floor.. and i was going to have a smoke.. i bumped into a guy running up the stairs and my mobile fell all the way to the basement..(thats 2 floors down)

Godfather
Next time Hold a cigaratte in your hand and the phone in your pocket when you smoke... Not the other way round...
Old 8th June 2007, 15:55   #355

Originally Posted by Jomz View Post
Next time Hold a cigaratte in your hand and the phone in your pocket when you smoke... Not the other way round...
Why did'nt i think of this before ..
Jomz bhai.. i was walking down the stairs when the other dude was running up.. he bumped into me.. i was not even smoking at that time..
I always carry the phone in my hand.. rarely put it in the pocket.

Godfather

Last edited by Godfather : 8th June 2007 at 15:59.
Old 8th June 2007, 15:57   #356

Godfather
unlucky you.My p910 is a demo piece. Have done many demos for some tbhpians to show its built quality. Lucky the screen its ok.

P990 was being sold for 20k last week, was worth for that money.

So, comming for the meet right?:P
Old 9th June 2007, 05:52   #357

Guys next time there's a peaceful drive to anywhere on short notice please count me in. Please please....just love those cruises to nowhere with the only intention being to enjoy the drive, the car and see those kilometers tick by.

And jkdas, I heard the p990 wasn't exactly the worthy successor to the p910i, like everyone hoped it would be. Your experience has been to the contrary?

Kartik
Old 9th June 2007, 14:00   #358

Originally Posted by kartikkumar View Post
Guys next time there's a peaceful drive to anywhere on short notice please count me in. Please please....just love those cruises to nowhere with the only intention being to enjoy the drive, the car and see those kilometers tick by.
Please PM your number to mclaren1885.

Godfather
Old 23rd June 2007, 15:46   #359

Few of us are going out for a drive to MULBAGAL Coffee Day tonight at about 11.. All those interested kindly get in touch with me on 9845068181..
Old 23rd June 2007, 19:01   #360

Originally Posted by mclaren1885 View Post
Few of us are going out for a drive to MULBAGAL Coffee Day tonight at about 11.. All those interested kindly get in touch with me on 9845068181..

Will confirm last minute.. How many of us are actually going.. It would be better if people posted here too instead of just confirmations to your cell bro.. This way we can make out how many are actually confirmed.

Godfather

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com