Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Which date do you prefer?
July 7th 14 70.00%
July 14th. 6 30.00%
Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 30th June 2007, 12:27   #256

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
gunman, how about playing the same number at top volumes in each of the cars too??

imagine all the cars with their ICE playing the same # and top volume, exhaust roaring and going in a two lane convoy!!
Wait... lets think out of the box here... something crazy, never been done before... something that will make us immortal in the streets...

A THREE LANE CONVOY!!!
Old 30th June 2007, 12:44   #257

Log chaar dham yatra karte hain aur aap log 'sasural yatra' ki tayyari kar rahe ho. Sasural waale itni achchi mehmaan nawazi karte hain ki hospital mein bharti hona padta hai..

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Wait... lets think out of the box here... something crazy, never been done before... something that will make us immortal in the streets...

A THREE LANE CONVOY!!!
Old 30th June 2007, 13:22   #258

A THREE LANE CONVOY!!!
Good you put a smiley at the end otherwise thinking of doing that seriously would have made me roll in laughter.

Waise bhi yaar, where are the roads for doing it. Even if we go for highway, the traffic there won't let it happpen.

But if it could be done, then theres nothing like it.
Old 30th June 2007, 14:07   #259

something that will make us immortal in the streets...
bhaiya, iraade nek hain?
Old 30th June 2007, 19:55   #260

A THREE LANE CONVOY!!!
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian.../?do=big&p=614
See the pic in the above atricle it ain't as zhit as it sounds and the route upto mcdonalds drive thru near the honda factory is aptly suited for a two lane covoy.Mission immortal ahoy

Last edited by revvedup : 30th June 2007 at 20:00.
Old 1st July 2007, 18:06   #261

meeeeeeeeeeeeeet

so, what's the update... i think TBHP is getting very thread contious, according to me, this was never happened in the history of TBHP that through one thread only;we have conducted two meets . keep it up guys, save the resources
Old 2nd July 2007, 21:59   #262

Has something been finalised?
Old 3rd July 2007, 12:16   #263

I'm afraid that the meet plan has lost steam :(, please wake up guys.
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:28   #264

Ya I think so it as lost it pace till somebody makes some effort here.
Old 3rd July 2007, 15:53   #265

i am waitin for the confirmations
Old 3rd July 2007, 16:52   #266

ok then there are 13 who voted for the 7th. then can we have names of those 13.

please confirm here on this thread.
Old 3rd July 2007, 17:03   #267

I'm still in the race..

Originally Posted by zucchero View Post
i am waitin for the confirmations
Old 3rd July 2007, 19:49   #268

Hey guys i won't be able to join you all this time. I wish i could come.
Old 3rd July 2007, 21:51   #269

Originally Posted by caroholic1 View Post
Hey guys i won't be able to join you all this time. I wish i could come.
here comes the first not coming confirmation.
Old 3rd July 2007, 22:06   #270

Originally Posted by revvedup View Post
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian.../?do=big&p=614
See the pic in the above atricle it ain't as zhit as it sounds and the route upto mcdonalds drive thru near the honda factory is aptly suited for a two lane covoy.Mission immortal ahoy
That "convoy" was done on a Sunday afternoon on a section of the road that was closed and monitored by the Mumbai Police and was videoed/photographed by a Professional crew.

Please spare a thought for the rest of your fellow non-TBHPian motorists when you think of such ideas. If however you can get the permission and co-operation of your local police by all means. Otherwise such processions can be taken as an offence and TBHP will not be liable for the consequences.