Team-BHP - Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1)

-   Technical Stuff (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/)
-   -   Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1) (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/technical-stuff/184933-maruti-genuine-parts-mgp-catalog-post-your-queries-here-model-list-pg-1-a-27.html)

Originally Posted by Maverick79 (Post 4246929)
Thanks Shashi. Will scout for any Old vehicle then.

Maverick79

Originally Posted by Leoshashi (Post 4246911)
Attachment 1663897

Attachment 1663898

I won't recommend as most of the crucial parts of 800 AT were SGP/Made in Japan, and discontinued long time back. Some small spares are available but they too are hard to get. You can try sourcing parts from a used car.

Regarding Esteem and Zen's Autobox, I don't think they'd be compatible with the F8B.

Shashi

Hi Shashi,
Was able to locate one 1986 M800 with an auto box. Will this be a straight fit to my '98 model ?
Also, the vice versa. I mean can the manual transmission in my vehicle can be mated back into that '86 Model?

Also, looking for the driver seat reclining mechanism kit, cost and part no. details pls.

Maverick79

Hi Shashi,

I understand that you haven't listed Brezza/Ciaz, but I'm very eager to know if we can source the HID ballast used in these cars. I'm contemplating installing HID in my Fog lights of Dzire. Thought it would be better to go with MGP than after-market Chinese ballast & bulbs. However, when I have inquired with Mahesh Agencies (MGP Distributor in Hyderabad), they claimed to have no clue and asked me to approach the Service Centers.

Would you be able to help in pointing the source for MGP HID ballasts & bulbs?

Thanks everyone!!
Today, this thread crossed 1 lac views in approximately 160 days. clap:

Originally Posted by Styler (Post 4250799)
Dear Shashi Ji

Can you please check the Part Nos and Price of the 2 X Engine Mounting and 1 X Gear Box Mounting for the Grand Vitara 2007, 2.0 L. It will be nice if you can post the diagram too.

Amit

Firstly, I am a complete noob when it comes to 4WD cars, so I am not sure if these are the images you need:

Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1)-capture.jpg

Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1)-capture1.jpg

Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1)-capture2.jpg

Originally Posted by Maverick79 (Post 4251650)
Hi Shashi,
Was able to locate one 1986 M800 with an auto box. Will this be a straight fit to my '98 model ?
Also, the vice versa. I mean can the manual transmission in my vehicle can be mated back into that '86 Model?

Since you have two cars, and not just the gearbox, the swap should be easy. You'll need to change some other parts too like the driveshafts etc. IIRC there was some AT controller too(not sure).

Also, looking for the driver seat reclining mechanism kit, cost and part no. details pls.
Part No: 85210M84020
Name: RECLINER ASSY FR SEAT RH
Price: Rs.516.5

Shashi

Originally Posted by Leoshashi (Post 4251834)
Thanks everyone!!
Today, this thread....
Shashi

Hi Shashi,

Congratulations on the thread crossing 1 lakh views!

Could you please share the price and part number for the following,

Model Name- Swift 2009
Variant- VDi
Part Required- front and rear bumper

Originally Posted by csr9 (Post 4253468)
Hi Shashi,

Congratulations on the thread crossing 1 lakh views!

Could you please share the price and part number for the following,

Model Name- Swift 2009
Variant- VDi
Part Required- front and rear bumper

Part No: 71711M75J10
Name: BUMPER FRONT SWIFT
Price: Rs. 2200

Part No: 71811M75J00
Name: BUMPER REAR
Price: Rs.. 2050

Shashi

Excellent thread.

Model Name: 2006 Baleno
Variant: VXI
Parts required: Left Headlamp Assy, Washer fluid filler neck cap.

Model Name: 2007 Grand Vitara
Variant: 2.0 MT
Part required: Rear Parcel Shelf/Tray.

Originally Posted by wanderernomad (Post 4253631)
Excellent thread.

Model Name: 2006 Baleno
Variant: VXI
Parts required: Left Headlamp Assy, Washer fluid filler neck cap.

Part No: 35320-65G22
Name: UNIT HEADLAMP LH BALENO E3
Price: Rs. 12656

Part No: 38452-60G00
Name: CAP TANK
Price: Rs. 89.5

For Headlamp, try sourcing from local suppliers like IJL, Lumax etc. They'll be cheaper. For washer tank cap, try installing one from Swift or other MSIL cars.

Model Name: 2007 Grand Vitara
Variant: 2.0 MT
Part required: Rear Parcel Shelf/Tray.

Is this the part which you need?? Why is it named in such a weird way??

Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1)-capture.jpg

Part No: 76340-65J01-5PK
Name: COVER TONNEAU (BLACK)
Price: Rs. 10678

Shashi

Hi Shashi, need part numbers and price for the

1.Factory floor carpet(covering the entire floor) for zen 2002 model.
2. Engine oil pump(The one which circulates the engine oil inside engine)
3. Oil stainer(Present with the pump)

Originally Posted by sagarpadaki (Post 4254155)
1.Factory floor carpet(covering the entire floor) for zen 2002 model.

For carpet, you have two options:

Part No: 75110M70F00
Name: CARPET COMP FLOOR
Price: Rs. 1812

Part No: 75110M70F10
Name: CARPET FLOOR(BLACK)
Price: Rs. 2069.5

2. Engine oil pump(The one which circulates the engine oil inside engine)
Part No: 16100M61A02
Name: PUMP ASSY OIL (4V MPFI)
Price: Rs. 673.45

3. Oil stainer(Present with the pump)
Part No: 16520M60B01
Name: STRAINER COMP OIL PUMP
Price: Rs. 43

Shashi

Originally Posted by Leoshashi (Post 4254147)

Is this the part which you need?? Why is it named in such a weird way??

Part No: 76340-65J01-5PK
Name: COVER TONNEAU (BLACK)
Price: Rs. 10678

Shashi

Yes mate. I think its not weird as it goes with the SUV terminology maybe. They dont call it as a parcel tray but rather the Tonneau Cover as it goes over the loading bay.

Hi Shashi, need part numbers and price for the Grand Vitara 2.0 Manual
  1. Fuel Guage - which sits inside the fuel tank
  2. Rear Shock Absorbers
  3. Fuel Filter
  4. Rear suspension spring boots

Thanks in advance
Sanju

Hi Shashi,

Can you help me by sharing the price of following parts of S-cross

1. 39161-M-83K00 - Cover Radio Hole
2. 39182-M-83K10 - Pocket - Tuner
3. 39321-M-65M10 - Bracket RH
4. 39322-M-65M10 - Bracket LH
5. 73821-M-61M10-5PK - Garnish

Model Name: 2016 Baleno

Variant: Zeta CVT

Parts required: Baleno RS Side Skirts & RS Front Grill

Originally Posted by sanjusahu (Post 4259188)
  1. Fuel Guage - which sits inside the fuel tank
  2. Rear Shock Absorbers
  3. Fuel Filter
  4. Rear suspension spring boots

Part No: 34810-65J10
Name: GAUGE ASSY
Price: Rs. 1872

Part No: 41700-65J00
Name: ABSORBER ASSY RR SHOCK
Price: Rs. 3096

3. Not sure about this, couldn't find any other fuel filter. GV owners, please help.
Part No: 15195-65J00
Name: FILTER FUEL SUCTION
Price: Rs. 378

4. Kindly post an image.

Originally Posted by kpzen (Post 4259743)
Hi Shashi,

Can you help me by sharing the price of following parts of S-cross

1. 39161-M-83K00 - Cover Radio Hole
2. 39182-M-83K10 - Pocket - Tuner
3. 39321-M-65M10 - Bracket RH
4. 39322-M-65M10 - Bracket LH
5. 73821-M-61M10-5PK - Garnish

Sir, NEXA cars pricelist has a different DMS server altogether. So I won't be able to help you with the parts which are exclusive to S Cross. However, some of the parts which are shared with other Maruti models are:

Part No: 39161M83K00
Name: COVER RADIO HOLE
Price: Rs. 40

Part No: 39182M83K10
Name: POCKETTUNER
Price: Rs. 128

Part No: 73821M61M10-5PK
Name: GARNISHI/P CTR
Price: Rs. 57

Originally Posted by Prodigy07 (Post 4259892)
Model Name: 2016 Baleno

Variant: Zeta CVT

Parts required: Baleno RS Side Skirts & RS Front Grill

Sorry, kindly have a look at the supported models list on Page 1.

Shashi

Hi Shashi,

Could you please tell me the part number for the rear windscreen rubber beading (weatherstrip) for the Alto 2008 model. I think there are two pieces - one on the exterior and one on the interior.

My Alto is 9+ years and with the recent heavy rains in Bangalore, I noticed water seepage through the rear glass and need to replace this asap.

gpa