Old 27th July 2013, 23:38   #196

Re: My First Car, Ritz VDI

Originally Posted by Supercool View Post
I wish BHPian from Delhi share experience about Ritz diesel. I drive around 80 kms a day as I stay in noida and office is in gurgaon.
Is there any problem faced by guys in Delhi with the Ritz Diesel?

I drive around 116 kms a day. So we are almost in the same ball park.

Originally Posted by Schoudhury View Post
Any ways, rattles are the only free gift which you get without asking from Maruti
Supriyo Bhai namaste!

Long time not seen active?! All fine with the car? Any more modifications done to your Ritz?

Anurag.
Old 30th June 2014, 17:27   #197

Originally Posted by a4anurag View Post
Supriyo Bhai namaste!

Long time not seen active?! All fine with the car? Any more modifications done to your Ritz?

Anurag.

The car is up for sale on the TBHP classifieds.
@Supriyo : Thank you for the wondeful review till date. Was a great source of information.
Old 30th June 2014, 17:40   #198

Originally Posted by InControl View Post

@Supriyo : Thank you for the wondeful review till date. Was a great source of information.
Oh ya. Saw his requirement to decide a VIN number in that Decode VIN.

Congrats Supriyo.

Anurag.
Old 15th July 2014, 21:52   #199

Is there any problem faced by guys in Delhi with the Ritz Diesel?

I drive around 116 kms a day. So we are almost in the same ball park.

Supriyo Bhai namaste!

Anurag.
Sorry yaar, i am just not able to find time to log-in here now-a-days. The car has completed 65k KMs and its running as smooth as butter , touch wood.

Originally Posted by InControl View Post
Oh ya. Saw his requirement to decide a VIN number in that Decode VIN.

Congrats Supriyo.

Anurag.
Yes guys, the GT TDI , what a car guys. Just could not resist myself. Almost picked up the last TDI 1.6 in bangalore, then some how resisted myself and let the car go now i am waiting for the new 1.5 GT version .
Didn't want to get a engine which might be discontinued in near future.

But on the downside have to let go my baby to get the new beast, its still not sold, but getting a few queries to lets see how it goes .

This is how my baby looks now-a-days
My First Car, Ritz VDI-ritz.jpg  

Schoudhury is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 15th July 2014, 22:04   #200

This is how my baby looks now-a-days
Lol. Happy to see you and the baby.

Any news on the launch and prices for the 1.5 TDI?

What are the current discounts on the 1.6L GT TDI?

Anurag,
a4anurag is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 2nd February 2015, 17:30   #201

A few parting shots of my car, before handing over the car to it snew owner .
My First Car, Ritz VDI-10923768_10152979953359731_2201606339773594828_o.jpg
My First Car, Ritz VDI-10924662_10152979956479731_5281202747824776704_o.jpg
My First Car, Ritz VDI-10928839_10152979952154731_2166557520748294103_o.jpg
My First Car, Ritz VDI-10929184_10152979952224731_6747692616492222642_o.jpg
Mod, please close the thread as the car is sold .
Schoudhury is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 2nd February 2015, 17:33   #202

A few parting shots of my car, before handing over the car to it snew owner .

Mod, please close the thread as the car is sold .
Congratulations for the Polo GT TDI! Its Party time!

At what was the deal closed?

Awaiting the ownership of the new one.
Old 2nd February 2015, 17:37   #203

Mod Note: Thread closed on member's request.