Team-BHP > Vintage Cars & Classics in India

Old 27th March 2024, 16:42   #5551

Re: Classic Cars available for purchase

An American spec LHD W123 300D Turbodiesel.

Price: 10 Lakh

Link- https://www.olx.in/item/mercedes-w21...iid-1763602108

The car is fully restored with total bodywork, rustproofing and paint job.

Here’s what’s brand new -

Brand new tyres
Brand new suspension (complete)
Brand new cooling system
Brand new rubbers
Brand new braking system
New glasses
New headlights (Bosch)

The car has 100% original interior with original factory leather upholstery. The wooden trims have been refurbished. Electric sliding sunroof works perfectly, all switches working as they should.

Automatic 4 spec transmission.

Car is in Bandra, Mumbai and has MH registration.
Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7078.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7081.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7084.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7080.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7082.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7083.jpeg

Classic Cars available for purchase-img_7077.jpeg
ex-innova-guy is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 1st April 2024, 10:01   #5552

I think this is the remains of an old dodge or Chevrolet pick up truck.

https://www.olx.in/item/antic-pic-car-iid-1766284273

Disclaimer : I have no connection with this seller. Proceed at your own risk.
Old 5th April 2024, 17:35   #5553

Any idea if this is still available? Kindly share the seller’s contact details if possible.
Old 5th April 2024, 18:23   #5554

Originally Posted by Pomula View Post
Any idea if this is still available? Kindly share the seller’s contact details if possible.
Unfortunately, I don’t have the seller's details as I am not affiliated with it. I can post seller information henceforth, but I am not sure if it is against forum rules.
Old 6th April 2024, 16:15   #5555

I'm looking for the original Maruti 800 for my mother.
She had one of the facelifted ones that was 1995 manufactured - white in color - and was very close to her heart.
I want to gift it to her for her 55th Birthday this year
Please let me know in case of any leads bhpians.
AayushPopat_97 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th April 2024, 13:57   #5556

Originally Posted by AayushPopat_97 View Post
I'm looking for the original Maruti 800 for my mother.
She had one of the facelifted ones that was 1995 manufactured - white in color - and was very close to her heart.
I want to gift it to her for her 55th Birthday this year
Please let me know in case of any leads bhpians.
Hey buddy. I do know of a nice car that might be up for sale. Do get in touch.
BeemerBug_06 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th April 2024, 14:01   #5557

Originally Posted by BeemerBug_06 View Post
Please do let me know. I'm really interested in buying the car if it's a good one.

Originally Posted by BeemerBug_06 View Post
I am unable to DM you. Please let me know a way to reach you

Last edited by graaja : 10th April 2024 at 14:48. Reason: Merging back to back posts. Please use Edit or Multiquote feature.
Old 11th April 2024, 09:52   #5558

Originally Posted by AayushPopat_97 View Post
Please do let me know. I'm really interested in buying the car if it's a good one.

I am unable to DM you. Please let me know a way to reach you
If you are on Instagram, drop me a DM - nickwagle_0603
BeemerBug_06 is offline   (1) Thanks