Team-BHP > Announcements

Old 19th March 2014, 13:32   #406

re: Team-BHP KEYCHAINS are here! UPDATE: 'Got BHP?' design & mixed set added...

Originally Posted by Rehaan View Post
Hi Rakesh,

They're back in stock. The store software does funny things sometimes. Give the page a refresh and you should be able to see them in stock.

cya
R
Thanks Rehaan,I placed an order now
rakesh_r is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 26th March 2014, 13:40   #407

Any plans to sell these items in assorted manner?
Old 27th March 2014, 06:43   #408

I am getting my new Grand i10 delivered today and I have already ordered a set of LTD key chains yesterday. Full on excitement
fazonater1911 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th March 2014, 14:46   #409

Ordered mine in anticipation of my new beauty. Delivered in 2 days including the day I ordered. Talk about speed!
TheBigH is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 1st April 2014, 12:58   #410

Originally Posted by Thilak29 View Post
Any plans to sell these items in assorted manner?
Hi Thilak,

Maybe after roughly 2 months.

Also, everyone will be glad to know that we have now shifted to FedEx for shipment delivery!

cya
R

Last edited by Rehaan : 1st April 2014 at 12:59.
Rehaan is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 1st April 2014, 18:41   #411

we have now shifted to FedEx for shipment delivery!
I think I felt the shipping time difference since when I ordered stickers when I was a non - member (not unwelcome though), the shipping took around 7 odd days if I remember correctly. I appreciate and admire that we are constantly upping the ante'! Cheers to our community!
Old 2nd April 2014, 21:46   #412

Great merchandise! Just ordered the key chains and sticker set! Super excited.
Please come up with more merchandise guys, like may be a sipper bottle, Team BHP parking hazard kit, etc
xoeb is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 2nd April 2014, 23:15   #413

I got my LTD keychains today. The delivery was pretty fast but the FedEx guys shipped it to the wrong address inspite of me telling them the exact address over phone and the address being written on the package. It was partially my mistake too because I couldn't collect it by hand in person as I was out of station at the time of delivery. So I had asked the delivery guy to give it to the hospital security guard. But I am completely happy with the keychains and the best part if it all was the black colour TEAM BHP envelopes in which they were packaged
fazonater1911 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd May 2014, 16:23   #414

Hi Thilak,

Maybe after roughly 2 months.

Also, everyone will be glad to know that we have now shifted to FedEx for shipment delivery!

cya
R
2 months is almost over; waiting for the assorted set

Wish list: It would be nice to have one each of TBHP and LTD along with probably an "I Drive Safe" keychain.
zenren is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd May 2014, 16:28   #415

Dear Mods,

Any plans to introduce TBHP themed T-shirts?

Saket
saket77 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd May 2014, 19:34   #416

Originally Posted by saket77 View Post
Dear Mods,

Saket
Wow, Team-BHP themed T-Shirts will be awesome. Mods, please plan for a T-BHP T-shirt. I am booking one for me already.
phynix123 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 24th May 2014, 10:43   #417

The keychains seem nice but how come they don't have the team bhp name/logo anywhere mentioned. Would have loved the original look of the LTD sticker with the team-bhp logo. This key chain looks generic and not associated with team-bhp. One cannot show off that you are part of the team-bhp community with this key chain.

Kindly consider this as a feedback/suggestion.
sumeethaldankar is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 24th May 2014, 10:52   #418

Originally Posted by sumeethaldankar View Post
The keychains seem nice but how come they don't have the team bhp name/logo anywhere mentioned. Would have loved the original look of the LTD sticker with the team-bhp logo. This key chain looks generic and not associated with team-bhp. One cannot show off that you are part of the team-bhp community with this key chain.

Kindly consider this as a feedback/suggestion.
Anyone who knows about TBHP is likely to get the clue from the LTD keychain, even without a logo. For most others, they may not know what TBHP is even if there is a logo.
zenren is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 27th May 2014, 12:02   #419

Originally Posted by zenren View Post
2 months is almost over; waiting for the assorted set
Will take a little more time

Originally Posted by saket77 View Post
Yes, this is definitely on the list.

Originally Posted by sumeethaldankar View Post
The keychains seem nice but how come they don't have the team bhp name/logo anywhere mentioned. Would have loved the original look of the LTD sticker with the team-bhp logo.
Hi Sumeethaldankar,

Unlike the stickers which are more publicly visible, these are more personal. Also, there's a huge space restriction in terms of what info we can add, and theres a limitation in terms of how small text can physically be on the keychains. Lastly, the eventual goal is to sell them in sets, in which one keychain will say TEAM-BHP.

Nonetheless, we've got similar feedback in the past, and will try an incorporate it on the next generation of the existing keychain designs when the time comes.

cya
R
Rehaan is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 27th May 2014, 12:13   #420

Yes, this is definitely on the list.

R
Eagerly waiting for it...it will be the best TBHP merchandise!
saket77 is offline   (1) Thanks