(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-
Et Cetera
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
^^That was the most intelligent answer i have ever heard or seen dude.. :-) burst out laughing..
@Gansan: That's one big dose of laughing gas. Hey, a friend of mine in school had written the story of Dil To Pagal Hai in a History test. The question was to write about some war (Battle of Panipat I think). This smart alec wrote a full page story, while the dumbo in me wrote the actual battle details in 3/4th of the page - result? He got 9/10 for that and I got 7/10 - I had preserved that answer paper, have to search the attic ;-)
@dhanushs: Though hilarious, this has been posted/circulated in mails many many times
@gansan & Dhanushs : Copied, pasted and forwarded!!
Man, these are just not suited for reading in a small cubucle with 2 other workstations!!!
@Gansan: It certainly isn't written by a schoolboy. One can easily make out that it's made up.:)
Few lines were hilarious nonetheless.
@Dhanushs: That was hilarious!
Originally Posted by dhanushs
(Post 2209048)
Do you guys know how a capacitor REALLY functions?. |
@dhanushs- That was awesome, ROFTLlol:
Originally Posted by Jayabusa
(Post 2209545)
@Gansan: It certainly isn't written by a schoolboy. One can easily make out that it's made up.:) |
I think so too! Got it by email, had a hearty laugh and wanted to share it here!
recent Scams. I think the lady who makes these is brilliant.
More here.
"TOON"ED LIFE!!
Courtesy:
Swathi Pradeep's Blog
PS to Mods: Please remove if it looks too political and out of place for our forum.
Got this from one of the Facebook photos
Teacher: If the cost of constructing one wall is Rs 10000/-, what is the cost of construction two walls?
Student: 100 crores
Teacher: How can you be so stupid? Who is your father?
Student: Suresh Kalmadi.:D:D
Originally Posted by ghodlur
(Post 2211912)
Teacher: If the cost of constructing one wall is Rs 10000/-, what is the cost of construction two walls?
Student: 100 crores
Teacher: How can you be so stupid? Who is your father?
Student: Suresh Kalmadi.:D:D |
One from my side as well
Sheila Dixit to Kalmadi: "Delhi badnaam hui, darling tere liye!"
Father: Son, there was a time when for 5 rupees I used to bring home provisions, milk, bread and eggs together.
Son: Thats highly impossible these days. They have CCTV's all over the place now.:uncontrol:uncontrol
Difference Between Complete & Finish...
People say there is no difference between
COMPLETE & FINISH
But there is.
When you marry the right one, you are
COMPLETE....
And when you marry the wrong one, you are
FINISHED.....
And when the right one catches you with the wrong one, you are ...
COMPLETELY FINISHED
Originally Posted by svsantosh
(Post 2213246)
Difference Between Complete & Finish...
People say there is no difference between
COMPLETE & FINISH
But there is.
When you meet the right one, you are
COMPLETE....
And when you marry the wrong one, you are
FINISHED.....
And when the wrong one catches you with the right one, you are ...
COMPLETELY FINISHED |
slightly re-worded if you don't mind.
Redefining the English language. lol: