Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-409.html)

wait, it's missing "after internals" :D

Originally Posted by Urban_Nomad (Post 2627657)
I no mech & I no understand. Ye kya hai bhai?

Story of a mech engineer student in an engg college before internal exams as in sessionals:)
I was an electronics student,however behaviour was pretty much similar to mech one:thumbs up

Originally Posted by Urban_Nomad (Post 2627657)
I no mech & I no understand. Ye kya hai bhai?

Originally Posted by vivekiny2k (Post 2627672)
wait, it's missing "after internals" :D

The last image depicts Q paper leak:D

Originally Posted by akshay4587 (Post 2627676)
Story of a mech engineer student in an engg college before internal exams as in sessionals:)
I was an electronics student,however behaviour was pretty much similar to mech one:thumbs up

Its pretty much the same all over:uncontrol.

Don't know whether already posted by someone, but still posting some specials:

BOSS to an employee: "Do you believe in life after Death
EMPLOYEE: "Certainly not! There's no proof of it", he replied
BOSS: "Well, there is now. After you left early yesterday to go to your uncle's funeral, he came here looking for you."

Why pay attention to Written Communication:
One spelling mistake can destroy a marriage.
A husband wrote a message to his wife on his official trip and forgot to add 'E' at the end of the last word.
He wrote:
Hey Darling- I m experiencing the best time of my life...wish u were HER..

Santa: I haven't slept all nite in the train.
Friend: Why?
Santa: Got upper berth.
Friend: Why didn't you Xchnge?
Santa: oye, there was nobody to Xchnge in the lower Berth

Q. Whats the main reason for Failures?
A. Examinations.

Raja: How should I convey the news to my father that I've failed?
Rancho: You just send a telegram: Result declared, past year's performance repeated.

Teacher :- Who is Mahatma Gandhi?
Student:- He is the one who helped Munna Bhai to impress his girlfriend.

Originally Posted by wanderer4x4
Don't know whether already posted by someone, but still posting some specials:

BOSS to an employee: "Do you believe in life after Death
EMPLOYEE: "Certainly not! There's no proof of it", he replied
BOSS: "Well, there is now. After you left early yesterday to go to your uncle's funeral, he came here looking for you."

Why pay attention to Written Communication:
One spelling mistake can destroy a marriage.
A husband wrote a message to his wife on his official trip and forgot to add 'E' at the end of the last word.
He wrote:
Hey Darling- I m experiencing the best time of my life...wish u were HER..

Santa: I haven't slept all nite in the train.
Friend: Why?
Santa: Got upper berth.
Friend: Why didn't you Xchnge?
Santa: oye, there was nobody to Xchnge in the lower Berth

Q. Whats the main reason for Failures?
A. Examinations.

Raja: How should I convey the news to my father that I've failed?
Rancho: You just send a telegram: Result declared, past year's performance repeated.

Teacher :- Who is Mahatma Gandhi?
Student:- He is the one who helped Munna Bhai to impress his girlfriend.

:D first one !
How does one get out of such a Jam!

Semi condorred on the rest, I'm sure.
:)

Why do couples hold hands during their wedding day ?

It is just a formality, like two boxers shaking hands before the fight begins.

I'm at a point in life where enjoying lots of bars just means: Good cell phone service! :)

No change in my New Year's Resolution, it's the same as the previous year, 1600x900 :D

Got this off Facebook :

It seems Spidey has finally met his match!!!

R.I.P, we will miss you.:p

If a wife wants to get her husband's attention, she needs to look sad and uncomfortable. :D

If a husband wants to get his wife's attention, he needs to look happy and comfortable. :D

This auto-driver had much bigger dreams in past!:D

Wonder how the guy who's RR this was ripped off feels about it

Now kebab can be made from chicken even before its born:D

The Official Joke thread-imag0369.jpg

Why it's a 'drive-thru' of course, honey. :D

On Zee News, with Tata Nano 2012 photo, they are showing forthcoming attractions in 2012.

1. Sachin's 100th Century.
2. London Olympics.
3. Elections in 5 States (Correct me if I've posted wrong).

AND

4. Releasing of Hritik Roshan's Agneepath.
(infact it was attraction No.2 in the list).

Now com'on is it really an attraction worthwhile or Karan Johar's show of his Reach.

Its really pathetic from my point of view.

:OT Infact, I feel that by mentioning it here I have given it more publicity unintentionally, but couldn't resist.