Old 3rd June 2016, 15:13   #2176

Re: The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread

Associate Analyst - Knowledge Services

Responsibilities & Activities Description

•Participate in business requirements discussions with the different operations teams

•Experience in interacting with business users, self-starter ready to work with minimal inputs

•Ability to design Excel applications that interact robustly with users

•Must have a good understanding of spreadsheet application design

•Develop & maintain Dashboards using Advanced excel (Formula and charts)

•VBA (Visual Basics for Applications) - Develop Excel macros, Excel/Access-based, VB Script apps

•Testing of macros and other tools

•Provide feasibility analysis for projects undertaken

•Document requirements post completion of projects

•Provide support to end users once tools are deployed

•Debugging and maintaining macro tools.

Skills:
•Detailed knowledge of VBA / VB Scripts to be able to write modules from scratch, including ability to make forms, objects and worksheets and all powered by macros

•Proven record of working on multiple applications integration with excel
 Excel – Excel
 Excel - MS Power Point
 Excel - MS Outlook
 Excel – Internet Explorer/Chrome (Browsers)
 Excel – MS SQL/Oracle (Databases)

•Strong on Excel Charts, Pivots, Slicers, Excel formulae, Dashboard views, Index Match, Vlookup & Hlookup, Offset, named ranges, Nested loops

•Good understanding of client-server architecture

•Good Interpersonal skills

•Good Analytical Skills

•Good Written Communication Skills

•Good Knowledge in RDBMS – Access / SQL / Oracle etc. Optional

•Knowledge on Dot-Net would be an added advantage

•Experience in Finance & Accounting / Sales & Marketing operations functional domains preferred

Qualification: Graduation preferably in Engineering / Mathematics / Science

Shift: 24*7

Experience: 1-5 years’ experience in delivering reports or similar processes

Location of Posting: Mysore and Bangalore
Old 6th June 2016, 19:21   #2177

Hi Everyone,

Looking for a Motorcycling Enthusiast for Sr. marketing executive/Assistant Manager position.
(Marketing Communication Team)

Experience - 3-7 years of experience
Place of employment - Royal Enfield Corporate Office, Gurgaon

Please contact or send CV - sharma.uma@gmail.com
or PM me.

Old 7th June 2016, 09:03   #2178

Following openings in Paladion Networks

Information Security Testing Engineers
Experience required: 1 to 4 years experience in Application Security Testing
Locations: Bangalore (20 numbers), Mumbai (25 numbers)

SOC Operators / Analysts
Experience Required: 2-3 years of experience in SOC / SIEM technologies
Locations: Bangalore (20), Abu Dhabi (10)

Send resumes to hr@paladion.net
Old 7th June 2016, 10:39   #2179

A Bangalore based NGO is doing some work on Road Safety. They need a person who can read articles about safety from news papers etc and post the content on FB etc. Salary would be about 15k.

I feel a person could do this as a stretch assignment, or, if the wife of any TBHP-ian in BLR is sufficiently interested, she can too.

Their office is near Girinagar.
Old 7th June 2016, 16:22   #2180

Required for a MNC: Identity & Access Management professional.

Should know Active Directory and Networking & ITIL

Required Experience - 6 months to 3 years

IMPORTANT:
1) Women Candidates Only.

2) Walk-in is Tomorrow, 8-June-2017 @ EGL, Bangalore
3) Candidates to apply using the below link before coming

http://u.rfer.us/IBE01P2wVp
Old 7th June 2016, 17:20   #2181

Openings @ LnT Technology services, Bangalore

1> SW Developer – Autosar (3~6 years), BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech/ MCA
Skills:
• Autosar BSW development
• Driver /stack development
• Develop test cases for unit and integration level testing and perform/support in testing
• Experience in RTE generation , BSW development and configuration
• Database integration (diagnostics and CAN)
• Experience in UDS services implementation

Work location: Bangalore

2> Functional Safety (3~6 years), BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech/ MCA

Skills:
• Deep understanding of ISO 26262. "Road vehicles - Functional safety" and its methodologies
• Systematic problem solving skills
• Experience with embedded systems development
• Knowledge of automotive related product life cycles
• Knowledge about Automotive SPICE
• Knowledge of automotive regulatory bodies within the US and Europe
• Good understanding of Vehicle dynamics control system behaviour

Work Location: Bangalore

3> CAN/UDS (3~6 years), BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech/ MCA
Skills:
• Expertise in Embedded System, Embedded C. Good in communication protocol like CAN , LIN , I2C and SPI
• Good at hardware schematic analysis. Hardware debugging skills using the debugger (IAR workbench).
• Expertise in Unified Diagnostic Services (UDS) and Diagnostics.
• Expertise in CAN communication tools CANalyzer, CANOE. Expertise in microcontroller porting activities in case of upgradation of controller.
• SVN, rational tools and synergy.
• Good at memory management systems. [EEPROM , RAM] Aware of Geny configuration tool SW integration experience with linker file, map file, make file

Work Location: Bangalore

If anyone looking for job in any of the above domain and meet the requirements, please mail me your CV to this ID: vlmadhusudan@yahoo.com
Old 8th June 2016, 17:44   #2182

Hi guys, this is for my brother-in-law. He passed out from Amity University last year, branch Civil. He is a fresher and on lookout for a job, preferably in IT sector (no idea if that's possible). Couldn't appear for campus due to family issues. But he is in desperate need of a job. His CGPA was around 7.4. Preferred location is Delhi-NCR or Lucknow. Any help would be great. Thanks.
Old 17th June 2016, 23:34   #2183

Japanese Language Interpretor required - Gurgaon

Interviews are tomorrow 18-June-2016
IBM @ Infinity Tower, 5th Floor,
Tower-C, Cyber City,
DLF City Phase 3,
Gurgaon

URL to Apply link & details of position:
http://u.rfer.us/IBEnz_318M
Old 28th June 2016, 11:45   #2184

Looking for Solaris / Linux Administrators with 8+ years of experience. Experience on Database, Exadata DB Machines are an added advantage. Knowledge in OS Virtualization is a must. Please PM me if any one interested or wanted to know more details. Vacancies are based at Bangalore.
Old 28th June 2016, 11:55   #2185

Originally Posted by Oxy View Post
Just got a lead from my wife. She is looking for a Project Manager with IT Infra experience, who has worked on data center migration or user migration.

Please let me know if anyone fits the bill.
Is it possible to share the job description for this one? I might have a reference. Please PM me your email id so that I can send you the resume.
Old 30th June 2016, 23:37   #2186

Walk-in Interview in Hyderabad for BSc (Comp Sc.) and BCA graduates 2015-16 batches in Deloitte

Deloitte is hosting a Walk-In interview drive on 2nd July’16 in Hyderabad.

Date: 2nd July’16
Eligibility Criteria: B.Sc. in Computer Science / IT or BCA only
Graduation Year: 2015 or 2016 only
Venue:
D Block, Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd. Deloitte Drive, Road No 2, Hitec City Layout, Madhapur, Hyderabad

Registration Time: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Compulsory Documentation: 1 Govt. id proof, 2 copies of resume, 2 passport size photograph

Ask your referral to forward their resume. They'd have to fill up a survey and then they can walk-in to the Deloitte office on 2nd July’16.
Old 10th July 2016, 02:58   #2187

Originally Posted by Oxy View Post
Just got a lead from my wife. She is looking for a Project Manager with IT Infra experience, who has worked on data center migration or user migration.

Please let me know if anyone fits the bill.
My brother is working in the same domain from years - as project manager specializing in IT infra domain and possesses experience in data centers,etc. He is currently based in the US and on an extended H1B Visa.

If this position is open (whether in India or abroad), any chance that you can help? It is more than a month now from the time you posted. Your response awaited.
Old 18th July 2016, 18:47   #2188

Anyone who is into Gadgets/ Games/Electronics and is looking for a Job In Mumbai, Send me a PM, Both freshers and experienced people are welcome,

Work place would be lower parel, Will provide more information via PM.
Old 19th July 2016, 14:15   #2189

Following positions are available in our organisation for Pune location.
1. Sr. Dot Net Developer (4 Years to 6 Years)
2. Dot Net Lead (6.5 Years to 10 Years)

Anyone interested or need more information please PM me.

Old 20th July 2016, 17:21   #2190

Some openings in C#, .Net, Core Java.
Please refer to the attached document for more details.
File Type: docx Philips Referral Announcement.docx (60.6 KB, 448 views)