Oxy

Re: The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread

Originally Posted by zaveed View Post
Below positions are open in my company. Location : Hyd

Please PM me if interested.
What is "Data Developer" if I may ask?

Is it a Database Developer role or is it related to Data Analysis or Data Science?
Old 14th February 2019, 10:09   #2462

A person I know is looking for an opening. He is currently with GE Industrial, but is having to move out due to project constraints.

A few points from his CV:
  • Reciprocating gas engine systems & mechanical component design & development.
  • Manufacturing, Costing, Value engineering, DTC, supplier development.
  • Leading & managing design team & consultant to deliver concept to detail design of gas engine sub systems & components in NPI, PCO, RCA projects
2 overseas assignments:
  • GE GAS Engine Jenbacher Austria
  • ISCAR Metalworking, Israel
Please let me know if there may be something suitable for him ?
Old 14th February 2019, 11:59   #2463

Not my employer, but I got this from my friend who is a project manager there.
C++ with Auto Cad openings in Pune. They are hiring for multiple teams. Thus the broad spectrum of experience.
You can send your resumes to my friend at rohit [DOT] bapat [AT] autodesk [DOT] com

The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread-autodesk-job.jpg

Last edited by RedTerrano : 14th February 2019 at 12:13.
Old 14th February 2019, 16:39   #2464

Looking for candidates for all levels of Software Development for my organization- A Swedish ERP company specializing in cloud-based after-sales solutions. Bangalore office is in Indranagar.

Advanced knowledge and experience in a vast majority or all of the following areas:
Relational databases (Oracle, PostgreSQL)
JPA/object relational mapping libraries (Hibernate)
The Spring Framework
Good testing practices
Web technologies
Source code version control systems (Git preferred)
Continuous integration tools (Jenkins)
MS degree in Computer Science or equivalent, with top grades from one of the top universities
Very good communication skills
Ability to complete assigned tasks with thoroughness and speed
High self-motivation

Please feel free to DM me in case you are interested with a link to your Linkedin profile or for more details.
Old 24th February 2019, 22:59   #2465

Anyone working or know people working in the OTT/Android media box companies in Mumbai?

Companies like Zee5, Voot, Reliance Jio Android Set Top Box Division, AltBalaji, Jio Saavan, Tata Sky etc kindly revert back, I have to switch jobs and looking for the right reference to put my candidature forward.

Thank you
Old 14th March 2019, 10:32   #2466

My organization has the following openings:
1. Technical writer (8-10 years)
2. Database Engineer (8-12 years)
3. System Administrator (15-20 years)
4. EMS/VNFM Developer (2-10 years)

Old 14th March 2019, 19:42   #2467

Originally Posted by KL01toKA03 View Post
My organization has the following openings:
1. Technical writer (8-10 years)
2. Database Engineer (8-12 years)
3. System Administrator (15-20 years)
4. EMS/VNFM Developer (2-10 years)

Cannot PM you, could you please help me the JD for System Administrator profile ?
Old 14th March 2019, 20:17   #2468

Any openings for a person with experience being an executive assistant ?

Person is based in Bangalore
Old 14th March 2019, 20:22   #2469

A friend is looking for opportunities as a fresher. He has completed his bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering and subsequently done his master’s specializing in Thermal Engineering.

Looking for full-time and/or internship opportunities in and around Chandigarh/Delhi-NCR.

Please share if you have any leads. Thanks.
Old 15th March 2019, 08:50   #2470

Originally Posted by 2500cc View Post
Cannot PM you, could you please help me the JD for System Administrator profile ?
Here is the JD that was posted on the internal portal:
  • System administration experience
  • Expert in Linux
  • Expert in Windows
  • Expert in networking, VMware, storage systems
  • Familiarity with scripting/programming a plus, with software configuration
Old 15th March 2019, 09:48   #2471

Originally Posted by KL01toKA03 View Post
Here is the JD that was posted on the internal portal:
  • System administration experience
  • Expert in Linux
  • Expert in Windows
  • Expert in networking, VMware, storage systems
  • Familiarity with scripting/programming a plus, with software configuration
Thank You, Could you please PM your email ID to me so that I can fwd my resume to you ?
Old 15th March 2019, 10:06   #2472

I an not able to send you PMs or emails. Could you try to send an email to me with your contact details, or could the moderators send him my email address which I used to register?
Old 15th March 2019, 10:28   #2473

Job Title

RPA Developers / Sr. Developer / Tech Lead / Sr. Lead

Domain/Role :

RPA Developer with experience in any of the tools like UI-Path / Blue-Prism / Automation Anywhere / Artificial Intelligence

Experience:

2 -12 years

Education:

Engineering/Computer Science Graduates / Post Graduates

Work location

Trivandrum

Please note there is a walk-in happening tomorrow (16-03-2019)

PM me if anyone is interested.

Pramod
Old 17th March 2019, 11:58   #2474

A friend of mine, with about 12 years of experience - a mix of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy and Business Development; is looking out. He's based out of Bangalore and is open to move to a different city.

Old 27th March 2019, 11:15   #2475

Seeking some guidance, anyone part of the management consulting industry?