Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 3rd June 2006, 16:34   #196

Holy cow..! Take it easy, Steeroid bhai...chumma....(not the lip-kind)..

Vokay, tell you what- I'll apologise in person; next time in Goa, over some SSOTB, perhaps, eh...?
Old 3rd June 2006, 17:56   #197
Jay

Originally Posted by veyron1
I'll apologise in person; next time in Goa, over some SSOTB, perhaps, eh...?
Another one falling for SSOTB ,
Nitrous you've got more company, hey how come nothing so far from Nitrous... still sleeping eh ??? mighty boy...
Old 3rd June 2006, 20:12   #198

Originally Posted by Jay
You mean your DAD, ATM ???
Planning to spare him for the time being ... He needs a breather too , right now psycho is my ATM ..
Old 3rd June 2006, 23:31   #199

Now, I regret missing this meety thing!
These guys just blasted everything it seems.

Will make it definitely next time. Is'nt it?
Old 4th June 2006, 22:48   #200

Also we were wondering at the meet asto who would be the most talkative BHPIAN ??

Front runners are khaadu leading the way , soon followed by sam , v1p3r .. Feel free to add to the list ..
Old 4th June 2006, 23:39   #201

Originally Posted by mclaren1885
Also we were wondering at the meet asto who would be the most talkative BHPIAN ??

Front runners are khaadu leading the way , soon followed by sam , v1p3r .. Feel free to add to the list ..
I don't think Mclaren, Psycho or Steeroid are your regular wallflowers.
Old 4th June 2006, 23:44   #202

Speaking of which, where are those promised pictures from the Mumbaiyyas? Its already a case of singing Christmas Carols for Easter.....
Old 5th June 2006, 09:18   #203
Jay

Originally Posted by mclaren1885

Hey Dude ask Amitoj and the ladies who were in the car along with You on our return journey and you'll know who is the most talkative ...
Old 5th June 2006, 10:41   #204

Originally Posted by Jay
Hey Dude ask Amitoj and the ladies who were in the car along with You on our return journey and you'll know who is the most talkative ...
They did agree upon that none could beat khaadu , more over the ladies havent yet seen sam and v1p3r at the act .. SO ........
Old 5th June 2006, 11:14   #205

Sorry guys, time to stop this now. We can't turn this thread into a chat session. If nobody has any report/pics/videos to upload I will lock this thread soon.
Old 5th June 2006, 13:53   #206

Originally Posted by Samurai
Sorry guys, time to stop this now. We can't turn this thread into a chat session. If nobody has any report/pics/videos to upload I will lock this thread soon.
hey cmon samurai. let ur hair down once in a while.
Oh sorry.... wrong analogy. But u get the point

Anyways, mclaren, u r the only one who is distinguished enough to get the following remark from one of the ladies...

"Ye chup nahi reh sakta ?!!?? "

for the hindi impaired.. "cant he stay quiet ?!!??"

and this was while we were IN goa... not on the way back...

Need i say more?

But all said n done, the meet would have been QUITE boring had it not been for mclaren and khaadu.

Amitoj
Old 5th June 2006, 14:00   #207

I best remember Amitoj's comment.

"Mclaren kept talking and talking, and after a while, his talking became part of the sonic background......"
Old 5th June 2006, 14:06   #208

Originally Posted by islero
I best remember Amitoj's comment.

"Mclaren kept talking and talking, and after a while, his talking became part of the sonic background......"
LOL... but he did a good job of keeping me company when every one else in the car was snoring away to glory...

On long highway drives, its important that someone keeps talking to you. and that day we had been driving for more than 14 -15 hours in tough conditions.... and we were still long way from home. so mclaren's talking was a blessing in disguise, in a way

Amitoj
Old 5th June 2006, 14:46   #209
Jay

Originally Posted by amitoj
On long highway drives, its important that someone keeps talking to you.
Somebody please tell that to Nitrous .... and the talking should'nt be about 3 lug nuts...
Islero, where are the pics of the Jeep that you took on our way back when we stopped for breakfast ??? why dont you post them, if you have'nt ie,...

Why are'nt the Mumbai guys posting pics ???

Last edited by Jay : 5th June 2006 at 14:47.
Old 5th June 2006, 15:04   #210

Originally Posted by Samurai
Bombay Boyz / Mumbai Bhai's please post up.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com