Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 15th November 2008, 14:19   #76

So, we then decided to crown SRShrikanth as the Bass King!
Attachment 69947

But ran into a small problem! The JBL Belt wouldn't fit him!!
Attachment 69948

Attachment 69949

So we tucked the belt in!!

Attachment 69950

Attachment 69951

And seems he had some real fun being the King!

Attachment 69952

Attachment 69953

Attachment 69954

Attachment 69955

Attachment 69956

And Dippy & N_C start feeling frisky again!!
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_0283-large.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_0284-large.jpg

Turbo or Twin Turbo???

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_0287-large.jpg
Old 15th November 2008, 14:26   #77

Is it just me or many of Irag's pics are not visible.
Old 15th November 2008, 14:27   #78

Yeah I can't see the SRSrikanth-BassKing pics either. And I'm really keen on seeing them! Ishan kuch problem hai. Could you please re-upload?

Last edited by FlyingSpur : 15th November 2008 at 14:28.
Old 15th November 2008, 14:28   #79

last three pics are visible. other pics as attachments which are not visible.

Last edited by ASHISHPALLOD : 15th November 2008 at 14:30.
Old 15th November 2008, 18:54   #80

WOW!
Missed this - AGAIN!!

Ishan - Some of the picture links have no pictures in them!
Old 15th November 2008, 22:19   #81

oh oh i think this time on one was interested in cliking snap with jbl chick
Old 15th November 2008, 23:03   #82

Originally Posted by anku View Post
oh oh i think this time on one was interested in cliking snap with jbl chick
You shall be presently surprised!!! Wait till a certain "horny man's" Video comes up on this forum. Also, I woudnt mind seeing some cowgirl dance videos from the show here too!! cheers:
Old 16th November 2008, 00:58   #83

that was a one time only show!
crap i missed it!
Old 16th November 2008, 01:27   #84

Just back from the post show meet.
as suggest by our very own chemburiya mod N_C, the tbhpians who cared to stay after the show was packed , drove down to a lounge "Blend and Brew"in some khopcha of Chembur.

Was a civiilized meet and though it didnt live upto the reputation of wild TBHP meets , was fun nonetheless.

Pics to follow.

Last edited by leadf00t : 16th November 2008 at 01:40.
Old 16th November 2008, 02:18   #85

Studious BHPians All busy with their books i mean "drinks menu
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05384.jpg

Ford_rocam . TaduKuttan , mclaren1885
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05385.jpg
Iceman91,Ishan,mmmjgm,magma
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05386.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05387.jpg
Yeh desi hain ya videshi
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05388.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05389.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05390.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05391.jpg

Jiggy . why is he so happy ?
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05394.jpg
Old 16th November 2008, 02:35   #86

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05395.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05396.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05397.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05398.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05399.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05401.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05402.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05403.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05404.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05405.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05406.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05407.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05408.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05409.jpg

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc05410.jpg

More to come
Old 16th November 2008, 02:39   #87

Had a wonderful time at the JBL stall. Sam...I owe you one for the open hearted welcome when we met. Plus i will agree that the Horny Man video is going to be one hell of lungs aching laughter. Hats off to the Horny Man
Old 16th November 2008, 02:59   #88

The show was great! Thanks Sam for the hospitality. JBL stall was obviously the best at he Auto Show..."People please go to the car show"
HeHe

cheers:

PS: ALL HAIL HORNY MAN!!!
Old 16th November 2008, 04:34   #89

It really rocked!

Today's show was rocking!
The JBL Orange party sometimes reached some amazing and crazy levels that people could hardly move around in the whole 13 thousand square feet area!
The amount of cameras which went click click click around is unbelievable. There were lines of people in front of different games. It was simply great!
People were glued to the JBL Orange Party and we really had to remind people about the Performance show and other things happening inside.

After we all split off from the show, we gathered up for a mini impromptu meet (22 Bhpians) at Blend 'n brew, Chembur! A nice, chilled out meet it was. Some masti here and there but nothing seriously wild except the billing and hafta wasooli action of half an hour, thanks to a very Distinguished, Drunk, Taklu BHAIYYA!
BTW, Manson (N silentwalla) was on the disk there and it seems like he was enjoying it to the core seeing others getting irritated by his magic.
We left from there by 12am or so!
Then, the real fun started. It will be posted soon.
Old 16th November 2008, 09:54   #90

Originally Posted by speedzak View Post
Then, the real fun started. It will be posted soon.
Ahhh - I am all ears - out with the truth !!