Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 18th November 2008, 17:35   #121

I have just recovered after being nearly shocked to death by Ishan yesterday! That fellow is not human! N_C, you were right. He is madness to watch on that iPhone game. I'm sure his time must be a world record.
Old 18th November 2008, 17:39   #122

had a lot of fun,
it was great meeting up with everyone and spending time together.

thanks sam for for the great party. It was a wild party indeed. lol
mr. and miss. JBL was real cool (miss JBL actually) as were the BASS KINGS.

Lets crown someone the King of Kings. or, 'BASS EMPEROR'.
Old 18th November 2008, 20:07   #123

Originally Posted by jalsa777 View Post
Lets crown someone the King of Kings. or, 'BASS EMPEROR'.
That would be Dippy. No competition whaostever.
Old 19th November 2008, 02:05   #124

Come on guys! Where're the pikchaars???

Or do we have to wait till Sam comes here. He is busy with his foreign business associates and not yet back home. Bechara didn't get time to relax a bit after all the hectic schedules at the show.
So, somebody please do the favours by putting up whatever pictures they have with. :Please:
Old 19th November 2008, 10:14   #125

Originally Posted by speedzak View Post
Come on guys! Where're the pikchaars???
sorry zak. got a bit caught up for a couple of days in work.
tried posting them last night but my internet connection was acting up.
will post the remaining Saturday night meet pics tonight.

Last edited by leadf00t : 19th November 2008 at 10:21.
Old 19th November 2008, 12:44   #126

Mr JBL contest coverage

The Mr. JBL Contest videos in three parts.

Part 2

Part 3

cheers:

M M
Old 19th November 2008, 12:49   #127

brave contessa.lol,i know alot of people whove been brave enough to be seated in the left front seat while im driving my contessa,sans seat belts.lol
Old 19th November 2008, 13:50   #128

For those who are unaware of;
There were 2 brave Contessas (actually 3) as part of the show. These moved around some delicate thingys from the JBL crew. Phew!! And should I say that they enjoyed the rear seat comforts?? LOL!!

Then, there was this very unlikely incident in which our very own Addy's Conty was broken into by some stupids. They used some stones to break the front left window and tried to steal the HU unsuccessfully. The whole car was a mess and myself and Addy had to drive the car to the workshop with glass pieces poking here and there. :glee
I admire Addy's enthusiasm! Even after this horrible experience, he was ready for another round of partying with some hot JBL crew! Ha ha ha!
Hats off to our Addy, the lovely Moderator! :

Welcome to our Forum, Yohan! Enjoy.

Where's Monica? Where's Monica? Where's Monica?
We don't just wanna see Mr. but Miss JBL too! Please!

Last edited by speedzak : 19th November 2008 at 14:01. Reason: Remembering Monica! :D
Old 19th November 2008, 15:25   #129

Although Sunday morning was going to prove an unusually early morning for me, I decided to take the "visitors" around for a small taste of Saturday night Mumbai nightlife. A few of them admitted to being "disco virgins'' later on.

Edit: I'm getting a database error and cant post pics.

Last edited by Bass&Trouble : 19th November 2008 at 15:39.
Old 19th November 2008, 15:35   #130

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Although Sunday morning was going to prove an unusually early morning for me, I decided to take the "visitors" around for a small taste of Saturday night Mumbai nightlife. After all, a few of them admitted to being "disco virgins'' later on.
Thanks for the Monday night outing too. This "nutrition" sure had a blast
Old 19th November 2008, 15:41   #131

Originally Posted by vikram18 View Post
Thanks for the Monday night outing too. This "nutrition" sure had a blast
To be honest, I was wondering that night - Is there an e-learning course to learn what e-learning is all about?
Old 19th November 2008, 17:55   #132

JBL Cheergirls all the way from Ukraine!

Nobody seems to be posting pictures here.
Unfortunately, my phone is filled with pics of the fairer sex only. No majaabaazi pics of Team-bhpians.
I'm forced to put up some pics from my phone to keep some excitement alive here.

Guys!
Let's welcome the JBL cheergirls, all the way from Ukraine.
Dhum dhum da dhum dhum.. ...

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-13112008015.jpg
Everybody!

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-13112008016.jpg
Dance!

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-13112008017.jpg
Like!

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-13112008019.jpg
This!

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-13112008020.jpg
Like this!
Old 19th November 2008, 18:19   #133

Zak, you were too busy clicking pictures. We were too busy ogling.
Old 19th November 2008, 18:26   #134

Pics

Phew, finally managed to get em up.
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00609.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00616.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00617.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00618.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00620.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00619.jpg  

The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-dsc00610.jpg  

Old 19th November 2008, 21:38   #135
F50

Bass King - Ishan

Ishan: Oye, yeh daal toh diya par woh atak gaya. Sam & Fireblader85 cant control on hearing that.
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04631024.jpg

Sam: Aisa kaisa tum log daalte ho, let me see.
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04641024.jpg

Ishan: Chalo koi gal nahi, sab changa hai! Where's my throne?
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04651024.jpg

The Throne
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04661024.jpg

Oye whats wrong now?
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04691024-crop.jpg

Glad that it didnt Miss-behave. What a relief!
The Autocar Show 2008 - Meet Thread report and pictures-img_04751024.jpg