Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 9th December 2008, 14:27   #136

So you were a victim of 'alien abduction' from friday night till sunday morning!! Cool dude!!
Old 9th December 2008, 14:38   #137

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
I am game for a drink meet before we do our jan drive out!

1st week of jan folks?

lets go to some dhaba yaar! heard there are many on the medchal road!
Jan is too far out. Besides, let's start the new year with a drive and not a drink.

How about Dec 20 or Dec 21 for a drink-cum-lunch meet on the medchal or shamirpet road in any of those dhabas?

We can keep it an afternoon affair so we can head back home before the cops get on their rampage?

What say?
Old 9th December 2008, 14:46   #138

Sounds good Avi, lets moot this up. I am sure there would be lots of takers as it's gonna be a festive mood and what best way to ring in the festivities eh?
Old 9th December 2008, 15:01   #139

[quote=mobike008;1085295]How about Dec 20 or Dec 21 for a drink-cum-lunch meet on the medchal or shamirpet road in any of those dhabas?

[quote]

Count me in bade bhaiya...

so confirmation on this thread itself ,or there will be a new thread for the same?
Old 9th December 2008, 15:50   #140

I may not be available on Dec 20 but I am fine with Dec 21.
Old 9th December 2008, 15:54   #141

Lunch seems like a good idea, I should be able to make it unless something terrible happens at work. Which again is highly likely considering the end of year.

I guess we can continue on this thread what say Avi?

But is there a thread to keep in touch with all the Hyderabad Bhpians? just wondering
Old 9th December 2008, 15:59   #142

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Sounds good Avi, lets moot this up. I am sure there would be lots of takers as it's gonna be a festive mood and what best way to ring in the festivities eh?
Suren, can't wait to see you again. It's time again for your jokes

Hope you are roping in Dilip too?

[quote=Rajesh Rawal;1085349][quote=mobike008;1085295]How about Dec 20 or Dec 21 for a drink-cum-lunch meet on the medchal or shamirpet road in any of those dhabas?

Count me in bade bhaiya...

so confirmation on this thread itself ,or there will be a new thread for the same?
New thread already up. Apart from modesty, promptness is also my middle name
Old 9th December 2008, 16:42   #143

Originally Posted by drvhplyevraftr View Post
I may not be available on Dec 20 but I am fine with Dec 21.
Originally Posted by downsouth View Post
Lunch seems like a good idea, I should be able to make it unless something terrible happens at work. Which again is highly likely considering the end of year.

I guess we can continue on this thread what say Avi?

But is there a thread to keep in touch with all the Hyderabad Bhpians? just wondering
Folks, lets continue on the new thread that i opened, added your names too!
Old 9th December 2008, 18:10   #144

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
How about Dec 20 or Dec 21 for a drink-cum-lunch meet on the medchal or shamirpet road in any of those dhabas?

What say?
Oh No! I am on vacation (visiting hometown in TN) from 19th to 28th! Can we plan this before or after my vacation
Old 10th December 2008, 08:47   #145

Originally Posted by pulsar56 View Post
Oh No! I am on vacation (visiting hometown in TN) from 19th to 28th! Can we plan this before or after my vacation
Arrey yaar, i can only think so much. Sorry it turned out during your absence from Hyderabad.

Hope to catch you for Jan'09 drive. No excuses then