Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 9th October 2009, 15:48   #151

Guys, i am ok anytime you folks are. Rajesh bhai, does Oct 18th lunch time not work for you?

Btw, here is a short photoblog of my recent trip :-

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travel...ml#post1523502
Old 9th October 2009, 18:12   #152

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
Guys, i am ok anytime you folks are. Rajesh bhai, does Oct 18th lunch time not work for you?
thing is ,i am 'driving back' to murugan land .. so will be starting 18th early morning .

so 16th evening or 17th anytime boss ! itna to karo yaar mere liye
Old 9th October 2009, 18:17   #153

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
thing is ,i am 'driving back' to murugan land .. so will be starting 18th early morning .

so 16th evening or 17th anytime boss ! itna to karo yaar mere liye
16th Evening it is - Naraka Chatudasi day. 17th is Deepavalli and have to be sober for the puja in the evening.

BTW, I have started my foray into the ICE territory at http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/sound-...ce-revamp.html and want all you guys autographs there.

Happy Deepavali to all those who are not going to be in town. (Hope FordManchu is listening).

Old 10th October 2009, 16:46   #154

Ok Junta, Oct 16th it is. Please reconfirm your joining status

TBHP Pre-Diwali Dinner Meet : Oct 16th, 2009
Place : TBD
Time : 7:00pm

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Himanshugoswami
3. Pulsar56
4. Ravvenddra
5. Hillram
6. Suren181
7. Vnabhi
8. traveloholic
9. Anurag_p80
10. Bblost
11. Rajesh Rawal
Old 11th October 2009, 16:32   #155

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Himanshugoswami
3. Pulsar56
4. Ravvenddra
5. Hillram
6. Suren181
7. Vnabhi
8. traveloholic
9. Anurag_p80
10. Bblost
11. Rajesh Rawal
12. Karan
Old 12th October 2009, 15:05   #156

Junta, i had said 16th evening is tough for me....family issues. but if you plan to have your usual late nighters/ealr next morning type of meets, i will join in post the family festivities.

If this gets rescheduled for 17th lunch, then I am in for sure.
Old 12th October 2009, 15:38   #157

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
Junta, i had said 16th evening is tough for me....family issues. but if you plan to have your usual late nighters/ealr next morning type of meets, i will join in post the family festivities.

If this gets rescheduled for 17th lunch, then I am in for sure.
Himanshu, 16th eve is only time we have since 17th eve is diwali and we cannot do lunch since you know it wont be ONLY lunch. It will mess up the evening, if you know what i mean

Why dont you try to join a bit late on 16th after completing the puja at home?
Old 12th October 2009, 16:42   #158

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Himanshugoswami
3. Pulsar56
4. Ravvenddra
5. Hillram
6. Suren181
7. Vnabhi
8. traveloholic
9. Anurag_p80
10. Bblost
11. Rajesh Rawal
12. Karan
13. Naveen.KK
Old 12th October 2009, 17:11   #159

Nice to see the folks joining up. Can someone shed some light on good deals we usually look for?

Nikhil, as a newbie do you know any place where we can get a one price beverage and food/snack menu?
Old 12th October 2009, 17:53   #160

Welcome back Karan and Naveen, it has been ages since I saw you guys. It will be lovely to meet you again. Highlight of the evening of course will be our own Rajesh Rawal doing his impressions of the Malli-poo & jeans in the only state capital named after a telugu guy - Chennappa Naidu.

Old 12th October 2009, 22:19   #161

I have some bad and some terrible news.

Bad news is that i checked all the regular joints and nobody seems to have any offers going on ( Damn, the market has picked up)

Terrible news is that we still are going to have this dinner somewhere or the other, even if it works out expensive

The only place i haven't checked is that place with our favorite cute hostess. Should I?....LOL
Old 12th October 2009, 22:30   #162

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
I have some bad and some terrible news.

Bad news is that i checked all the regular joints and nobody seems to have any offers going on ( Damn, the market has picked up)

Terrible news is that we still are going to have this dinner somewhere or the other, even if it works out expensive

The only place i haven't checked is that place with our favorite cute hostess. Should I?....LOL
Well, since she is closer to Himanshu,why don't you give him the privelege?
Old 13th October 2009, 10:34   #163

Guys, small request....since I will be joining this party late after my family commitments, can you please have the venue in our underpriviliged part of the town.....
Old 13th October 2009, 13:18   #164

Originally Posted by Ravveendrra View Post
Welcome back Karan and Naveen, it has been ages since I saw you guys. It will be lovely to meet you again. Highlight of the evening of course will be our own Rajesh Rawal doing his impressions of the Malli-poo & jeans in the only state capital named after a telugu guy - Chennappa Naidu.

Thanks Revv..,
Hows is replacement Green cotton performing? I just missed in a moment to meet you while buying Green cotton cleaning kit.

I have cleaned my strom airfilter after 25000 KMS, yes .

Difference was evident.

I have changed my FFE again, growl is a surprise.
Old 13th October 2009, 13:51   #165

why dont we all meet at club 8 in kondapur?

food is good there ,beverages economical.

one of the few places which can tolerate the big ho hullah we make as well!