Old 27th October 2008, 21:24   #226

Originally Posted by 316kmph View Post
guys sorry about the ambient temp display. The Crv has it.
Any comparison on the Fuel efficiency while CRV is known for drinking. ;-)
Old 27th October 2008, 21:38   #227

Originally Posted by agbenny View Post
Any comparison on the Fuel efficiency while CRV is known for drinking. ;-)
According to latest Autocar (Nov issue), they both are almost equally thirsty with Outlander being a shade more frugal.
Old 15th November 2008, 03:42   #228

Outlander has an average of around 6.5, i personally test drove it a few days ago. I personally really liked the interior of the car, way better than the CRV, but was quite shocked with the exterior. In pictures, the car looks really good but to my suprise i didnt find it appealing, it doesnt give the look of a SUV, its more like a MUV.

Have testdrove Outlander, Captiva, CRV, Pajero. Still didnt find the right SUV :(.
Old 5th December 2008, 09:25   #229

not seen one on the roads of Bangalore

After quite some time post the launch, yet to see an outlander in my daily commute from the old madras road to koramangala.. Neither test drives nor owner driven. Similar to the situation of the captiva, where all the vehicles went to mining towns? Any news of their sales post stuffing dealers with vehicles at launch time?
Old 31st March 2009, 03:13   #230

Now with the prices of CR-V increasing by 3 Lacs, I guess Outlander will have a great time, since HM is not increasing any prices (I think?)
Old 31st March 2009, 08:09   #231

Isnt it already having a great time? AFAIK they are selling more units than CR_V
Old 31st March 2009, 09:04   #232

Outlander Prices will go up by 1Lakh shortly.
Old 31st March 2009, 11:47   #233

Originally Posted by devarshi84 View Post
Isnt it already having a great time? AFAIK they are selling more units than CR_V
I highly doubt it, I barely see any on Mumbai's roads.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com