Old 13th July 2006, 18:23   #3946

Originally Posted by kb100
.... lol... Judgement... or Prophecy???

Buddy B&T... You are getting ...well... mated!!

hahaha it should have been low_bass_makker..
Old 13th July 2006, 18:24   #3947

Because it's an apple product AND the fact that it'ssuper cool AND the fact that you can buy a whole HOST of accessories I would only suggest an iPod.

That said i do know that there are a few products technically superior to the iPod, their biggest drawback is that they arent iPods.
I've used an N91, it hangs like a dog's mate.
Old 13th July 2006, 18:25   #3948

Just Off topic is this formula to calculate the efficiency of a drive correct or in other words this formula can be used to compare two different drivers whose following parameters are given.......

"Efficiency = 9.64 * 10^(-10) * Fs^3 * Vas / Qes
where
10^(-10) is ten to the minus ten power (0.0000000001)
Fs is the resonant frequency of the driver, in Hz
Vas is the equivalent compliance of the driver, in liters
Qes is the Q of the electrical system of the driver"
Old 13th July 2006, 18:29   #3949

Originally Posted by muni
Sam, B&T, Navin, Vivek,Gunbir,Autophile,Bass and trouble makker and ppl...your inputs awaited

B&T some is beckoning you.

any was about the ipod or zen , I would go for the ipod as u can get good accesorry for it. and like SAM said every thing other is not ipod and a ipod is a ipod..........
Old 13th July 2006, 19:45   #3950

Bass and trouble makker
New name for Low Bass Makker
Old 13th July 2006, 19:48   #3951

hahaha it should have been low_bass_makker..
or just trouble makker [without bass]..... just kidding.

On serious note-I have tried N91 & beleive me,its SQ is just slightly better than 125/Rs transistor.
Moto398,Atom O2 & SE800 r far far better than N91 in SQ.
Old 13th July 2006, 19:50   #3952

Shaadi ho gayi. B&T weds LBM.

Modern name, like Jenniffer aniston-pitt

Bass and trouble-makker
Old 13th July 2006, 19:54   #3953

yaar B&T people here are turning gay.............lol

And JB has got new job give titles to other people...............
Old 13th July 2006, 19:59   #3954

....ermmmmmm... another one brewing......?? ..
Old 13th July 2006, 20:01   #3955

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi

Bass and trouble-makker
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Imagine two audio experts in one house ROFL man it would be TROUBLE all day long!!!!!
Old 13th July 2006, 20:01   #3956

Bass and trouble-makker
chat mangnii pat byaah

I liked the Gay Martha focker name from "Meet The Parents".

So N91 is out of contention now..
Old 13th July 2006, 20:20   #3957

B&T where are you man.................they are ....... where are u...........
Old 13th July 2006, 20:40   #3958

This thread needs to be rechristened to "Car Audio Advice from the Audio Gurus" AND Daily Twisted ICE Humour
Old 13th July 2006, 22:20   #3959

Because it's an apple product AND the fact that it'ssuper cool AND the fact that you can buy a whole HOST of accessories I would only suggest an iPod..
You can use any MP3 player. there are many that might have better sound quality than the ipod but like sam says above the ipod's compatibility, coolness factor, etc. just makes it a favourite. I use an old photo 60GB. Formatted it gives you about 55Gb of space. Enough to store about 600 CDs worth of music at about 224kbps. there is a thread about encoding Mp3 out there. otherwise check out hydrogenaudio.org and ipodlounge.com for more info.
Old 14th July 2006, 00:28   #3960

What is happening here? I don't come here for a day and there is a marriage also.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com