Old 2nd January 2020, 09:42   #4126

Re: The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian

Originally Posted by starter View Post
I have a couple of led light strips that I got from US which needs these 230-110 converters.
Could I please have them?
Originally Posted by Red Liner View Post
Can i get the soldering iron?
Sure, you both are first in queue. PM me for when you want to collect it.
Old 3rd January 2020, 15:03   #4127

2'x4' coffee table and Chocolate Melter Giveaway

Folks,

I am giving away the following two items.

Item 1:
Coffee Table - Bought from @home / Nilkamal.
Size : 2' x 4' (L X W) Slightly bigger than usual coffee tables.
Made of engineered wood / Has two drawers / Has a long pit on one side to place the TV remotes and other small knick knacks / This is a tad big than the regular coffee tables / There are 3 minor cracks inside the pit (refer pic). Rest of the table is structurally good and strong.

I am giving away because we do not need this in my current flat.

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-coffeetableathome.jpg

Item 2:
Professional Chocolate Melter purchased from R.B.Mangharam Foods, Bangalore.
This chocolate melter is almost un-used. Wifey made chocolates 2 times, and then she had to move back to Chennai for work. From then on, it was laying idle. Checked up now, and it is perfectly working. Can melt chocolate bars upto 1.5 kg. Very good for freelance chocolatiers.

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-chocolatemelter.jpg

My location :
Shilpitha Sunflower Apartments,
Borewell Road,
Whitefield,
Bangalore.

Pickup:
Self-Pickup only.

Dunzo:
Only for Chocolate Melter. Should be initiated from your end.

First preferrence for folks residing in whitefield or close-by locations. :-)

DM me if you need more details.
Old 3rd January 2020, 15:06   #4128

Re: 2'x4' coffee table and Chocolate Melter Giveaway

Originally Posted by rajeshsundaram View Post
...Item 2:
Professional Chocolate Melter purchased from R.B.Mangharam Foods, Bangalore.
I can take chocolate melter. I stay in Borewell Road only and can pick in person. Let me know if it is available.

Last edited by khan_sultan : 3rd January 2020 at 15:24. Reason: Please quote only relevant portions of the post
Old 3rd January 2020, 15:26   #4129

Originally Posted by grevvity View Post
I can take chocolate melter. I stay in Borewell Road only and can pick in person. Let me know if it is available.
Chocolate Melter reserved for Grevvity on FCFS basis.
Old 3rd January 2020, 15:44   #4130

Chocolate Melter reserved for Grevvity on FCFS basis.
Am next in line if grevvity skips on this
Old 3rd January 2020, 16:29   #4131

Folks,

I am giving away the following two items.

Item 1:
Coffee Table - Bought from @home / Nilkamal.
Size : 2' x 4' (L X W) Slightly bigger than usual coffee tables.
Made of engineered wood / Has two drawers / Has a long pit on one side to place the TV remotes and other small knick knacks / This is a tad big than the regular coffee tables / There are 3 minor cracks inside the pit (refer pic). Rest of the table is structurally good and strong.

Can I have the coffee table if not reserved for someone already, I can come pick it up this weekend.
Old 4th January 2020, 09:37   #4132

Re: The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian

Coffee table reserved for PKRISH. I am out of Bangalore till sunday. You can collect it on monday or the following days.
Old 5th January 2020, 22:29   #4133

Few days back got the a/c compressor and the evaporator replaced (after 13yrs) on my Dec 2006 Getz. These are not damaged, just old. If anyone needs these two parts, please do let me know at the earliest, as otherwise I'll have to dispose them.

Handover would be at a mutually decided pickup point and in Bangalore.
IronH4WK is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 6th January 2020, 12:06   #4134

I am giving away the 'Hp 680 ink cartridge', as we got it as the wrong cartridge for our printer.

Pickup would be at Teen Hath Naka, Thane.
The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-picture1.jpg  

Old 6th January 2020, 16:42   #4135

Originally Posted by pkrish View Post
Can I have the coffee table if not reserved for someone already, I can come pick it up this weekend.
@pkrish

Unable to send DM to you because your profile is set NOT TO RECEIVE direct messages. Looks like the Newbie membership restriction. Please send email to twinturbonation at gmail dot com to discuss pickup.
Old 7th January 2020, 09:17   #4136

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
Few days back got the a/c compressor and the evaporator replaced (after 13yrs) on my Dec 2006 Getz. These are not damaged, just old. If anyone needs these two parts, please do let me know at the earliest, as otherwise I'll have to dispose them.

Handover would be at a mutually decided pickup point and in Bangalore.
Kindly reserve the AC compressor for me.
-Ilango P
Old 7th January 2020, 09:51   #4137

Originally Posted by ilangop View Post

Kindly reserve the AC compressor for me.

-Ilango P

The compressor has been reserved for you.
Old 10th January 2020, 22:04   #4138

@pkrish

Unable to send DM to you because your profile is set NOT TO RECEIVE direct messages. Looks like the Newbie membership restriction. Please send email to twinturbonation at gmail dot com to discuss pickup.

Mailed you few days ago, let me know if Saturday or Sunday works.
Old 12th January 2020, 09:41   #4139

Originally Posted by pkrish View Post
Mailed you few days ago, let me know if Saturday or Sunday works.
Sunday 12/01/2020 works. :-)

Last edited by Rehaan : 13th January 2020 at 11:23. Reason: Removing some extra space :)
Old 12th January 2020, 20:27   #4140

The Rim (after getting damaged on impact while running on Rear Left) of Tata Indigo XL Grand Dicor is lying with me.
The Rim is OEM came with vehicle.

The Rim Size of Indigo XL may be 5.5J X 14. The Tyre Size was 175/65R14. It is an OEM Alloy Rim.

The car was sold back in Jan. 2015. If any one wants the rim can pick it up from Solapur. The rim can be straightened.

Sorry for the picture of Dirty Rim.

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-img_20200112_125703.jpg

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-img_20200112_125647.jpg

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-img_20200112_125624.jpg

The Giveaway Thread: Post up anything you want to give away FREE to a fellow BHPian-img_20200112_125613.jpg
For your information, I have got the Alloy Rim of i20 Elite straightened from local puncture shop and has been running since past 1lakh Kms.

Last edited by Aditya : 13th January 2020 at 07:52. Reason: As requested