Team-BHP - My New Ride...Subaru Impreza WRX Sti

-   Super-Cars & Imports in India (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/)
-   -   My New Ride...Subaru Impreza WRX Sti (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/22686-my-new-ride-subaru-impreza-wrx-sti-10.html)

amazin pics.. now thats a car u would want as a mistress!! :-)

Nobody is present here to talk on it's price ?

Originally Posted by unknown (Post 437394)
Nobody is present here to talk on it's price ?

are u planning to buy one.....check out there website the price in dollars is there and add 150-200% above it....lol

Vishal Bhai....very nice pictures.....and they all slow shutter speed wala hai na......

Congratulations !..! Awwsssum car....
& Nice pics.

120 mph?? goddamn! where did you manage this?lol:

Man you must be getting a total adrenaline rush just walking upto that car knowing the keys are in YOUR hand!!

great car dude.120mph??wow man how did it feel bro?
mugen engin is stock,i mean no mods on engin so far?

Mugen Power how did u do to import the Subaru Impreza WRX STI?
Fully enjoyable to drive

Originally Posted by payam (Post 437583)

Subaru Impreza WRX STI - RSportsCars.com

check the above page for the complete info of the car...

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker (Post 437477)
Vishal Bhai....very nice pictures.....and they all slow shutter speed wala hai na......

Thanks Raguji...
Yes all pics taken with D40. ( shuter speed - 30 ).

Originally Posted by akshay1234 (Post 437541)
120 mph?? goddamn! where did you manage this?lol:

On Road..lol:

Originally Posted by payam (Post 437583)

Thanks buddy..
The Car is all Stock.
It feels Rock solid at 120 Mph and i have Video Also.

wow,thats great man plz post the videos

i sort of guessed you did it on a road.lol: but which road?

Originally Posted by akshay1234 (Post 435353)
he bought it from a fellow bhpian.

Was this car bought from UPAJ MOTOR's at worli in bombay? Because I had seen the car 1st time in his building, so i am just wondering if it is the same car.

Anyways the owner can you PM me the price you paid, if you dont mind. Approx fig will help.:)

Eh? Whatcha'll raving about 120 MPH?? I bet he was cruising at that speed...look at that pic; no shake at all....

Theek chhe ne, Vishal? Agla pic 160+, nai?

Originally Posted by mobike008 (Post 437216)
This is a question, i guess mugen doesnt want to answer:p . Also another question, though it may sound very stupid, how many KMPL does this beast give?

it's unfair to remain unknown and invisible and still ask for info like this ;)

well, you can always go at subaru site and look for the price, i guess it ranges from 25K to 35K (USD). add duties and you have india price.

for a used one, use KBB.com.